Today: $78.49

At other retailer: $115.99

Save $37.50 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 20-inch Succulent Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Much smaller than the 20" they list
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy, have to get a bigger wreath to go bellow this one because it is too small!

    Read More
    emelihoney July 20, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this wreath as a gift for my daughter and she loves it. It is well made with high quality materials. The only negative I can point out is that it is not truly 20-inch, maybe only if you measure diagonally from the longest branches tip-to-tip. Actually size more like 18-inch? This is the only reason why I did not give it 5 stars. Otherwise, it met our expectations.

    Read More
    serendipity8958 June 4, 2016
  • Succulent Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is hanging up in my office and it looks so real! I get tons of comments when people come in my office and everyone wants to know where I got it.

    Read More
    Valerie W. May 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath looks so real . Exactly as pictured .

    Read More
    Micki K. February 1, 2016
  • a 20" wreath in an 18" box?
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this but it is not a 20" wreath! The actual wreath is 15" or less.

    Read More
    Keith M. January 17, 2016
  • Great Wreath!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wreath. Well constructed. Looks great on my front door.

    Read More
    Rachel63 November 29, 2014
  • Almost real-looking
    Verified Purchase

    Not as realistic as I had hoped, but not bad. Generally it isn't viewed close up so it does the trick. We'll see how it holds up outside this fall.

    Read More
    gardenlady October 9, 2014
  • wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I did not like that wreath, I thought it would be much smaller and I sent it to goodwill.

    Read More
    youarejerks July 12, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL SUCCULENTS
    Verified Purchase

    After spending more than month in Southern California, I fell in love with the many huge potted succulents that I found everywhere. When we needed new wreaths for our front door this year, I wasn't sure what I wanted until I came upon these. They are beautiful and look exactly like the live ones. My only negative would be that they are fairly small for my doors. And they are fairly small for the dollar value. But I would recommend, because they are very well constructed, and I can see them lasting a long time.

    Read More
    huggs60 March 19, 2014
  • Door Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a stylish 'neutral' door wreath to hang between the holidays~ this fit the bill, succulents are so in and I don't have to water it!

    Read More
    good5consumer March 5, 2013
  • Looks Can Be Deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wreath in hopes that it would be a good base for me to elaborate off of for my covered back porch. First off, it's small. So it would look okay on a narrow front door but not on a wall as I intended it to be for. If this was of quality, I would be able to work with the size but its not. The majority of the large succulent spikes are styrofoam and I know this because 3 of the spikes were busted on arrival. Unfortunately, this wreath needs to be returned, not only because it arrived broken, but because it is not worth the cost due to the cheap supplies used nor does it show having any durability.

    Read More
    jennhope February 23, 2013
  • Decent quality wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer to make my own wreaths, but when I couldn't find artificial succulents, I ordered this one. The quality was okay - a little sparse in places and not as full as I'd like, and a couple of the items fell off immediately as they weren't glued on very well. I would have re-glued the items and filled in the bare spots, but unfortunately I had to send it back as it was too large for the space it was intended. Average quality for the price.

    Read More
    aemitchell December 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser115807 September 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lockerbie1 August 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dennis R. August 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser23330 July 2, 2016
  • Was nice
    Verified Purchase

    This wreath was very nice when I hung it on our semi-protected front door. Within a few months the green succulents turned BLUE! I threw it out...no-one wanted the tacky blue wreath!

    Read More
    urff May 31, 2016
Sponsored Links