Today $59.49

At other retailer: $94.41

Save $34.92 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 20-inch Lavender Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perky and lush; a little too "plastic"
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the effect of this wreath. I do feel the lavender seems a little too plastic and it just seems it could have been done better. I don't know. I don't know how these are made and maybe that is difficult but the overall appearance is very fresh.

    Read More
    Darlene K. August 15, 2017
  • 20" lavender wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely over priced. Arrived with many of the petals off. Very poor quality

    Read More
    Meg L. June 15, 2017
  • Way to small
    Verified Purchase

    It is so small . ooks aweful on my door , as it is that tiny. Would not recommend for a front foot

    Read More
    angela d. June 2, 2017
  • Smaller than described
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful wreath, but the size is off in the description. It measures around 15 inches, not 20 inches as stated. Nice quality, but small.

    Read More
    Lori R. March 30, 2017
  • love2shop
    Verified Purchase

    not too full but very pretty

    Read More
    Linda L. March 25, 2017
  • Love this wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! On my front door. Not huge but perfect size for me.

    Read More
    Pat B. February 9, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the construction of the wreath and the quality.

    Read More
    Gary S. March 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Good quality and nice size

    Read More
    Amy B. March 1, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wreath. Just the pop of color I wanted on the front door

    Read More
    Betty R. February 26, 2016
  • pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty wreath that arrived in great condition. Please be aware that a 20" wreath is small for many entry doors.

    Read More
    mbalise May 23, 2015
  • SMALL Lavender Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these wreaths and was terribly disappointed when I saw them. They are very small. I measured mine and they are less than 15 inches. I debated on sending hem back but because of return shipping cost I decided to keep them and make them work for what I ordered them for in the first place. I basically wired them each to their own separate larger wreaths and fluffed them out because they arrive compacted together and now I have one hanging on my front door and one on my back door. While mine worked out in the end I would caution about the much smaller size.

    Read More
    61patricia May 7, 2015
  • Perfect for Spring
    Verified Purchase

    My wreath arrived just as pictured. I hung it on my outside screen door with jute twine. I have owned it for over a month & have had no problems with it falling apart...and we have a ton of traffic at our home.

    Read More
    ocustomer28 April 8, 2015
  • Lavender wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wreath. It required some "fluffing up" but that was ok. I am using it in my powder room. I wish it had a fragrance, but given it is artificial, I am ok with it not being fragrant.

    Read More
    chrisja April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You know how sometimes something looks great on line, but then when you receive it you are disappointed? Not with this wreath - it's as nice or nicer than the picture. I could not be more pleased. My front door is purple and white and this wreath is the perfect compliment to our decor.

    Read More
    cgmomma March 28, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it's not real thick, I don't have much room between my door and the storm door and this was just right besides looking very good.

    Read More
    jflorida January 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Humberto R. February 13, 2017