Today: $70.42
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 20-inch Lavender Wreath

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love2shop
    Verified Purchase

    not too full but very pretty

    Read More
    Linda L. March 25, 2017
  • Love this wreath
    Verified Purchase

    Love it!! On my front door. Not huge but perfect size for me.

    Read More
    Pat B. February 9, 2017
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the construction of the wreath and the quality.

    Read More
    Gary S. March 15, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Good quality and nice size

    Read More
    Amy B. March 1, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love this wreath. Just the pop of color I wanted on the front door

    Read More
    Betty R. February 26, 2016
  • pretty wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty wreath that arrived in great condition. Please be aware that a 20" wreath is small for many entry doors.

    Read More
    mbalise May 23, 2015
  • SMALL Lavender Wreath
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these wreaths and was terribly disappointed when I saw them. They are very small. I measured mine and they are less than 15 inches. I debated on sending hem back but because of return shipping cost I decided to keep them and make them work for what I ordered them for in the first place. I basically wired them each to their own separate larger wreaths and fluffed them out because they arrive compacted together and now I have one hanging on my front door and one on my back door. While mine worked out in the end I would caution about the much smaller size.

    Read More
    61patricia May 7, 2015
  • Perfect for Spring
    Verified Purchase

    My wreath arrived just as pictured. I hung it on my outside screen door with jute twine. I have owned it for over a month & have had no problems with it falling apart...and we have a ton of traffic at our home.

    Read More
    ocustomer28 April 8, 2015
  • Lavender wreath
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice wreath. It required some "fluffing up" but that was ok. I am using it in my powder room. I wish it had a fragrance, but given it is artificial, I am ok with it not being fragrant.

    Read More
    chrisja April 7, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    You know how sometimes something looks great on line, but then when you receive it you are disappointed? Not with this wreath - it's as nice or nicer than the picture. I could not be more pleased. My front door is purple and white and this wreath is the perfect compliment to our decor.

    Read More
    cgmomma March 28, 2014
  • Looks Great
    Verified Purchase

    I like this because it's not real thick, I don't have much room between my door and the storm door and this was just right besides looking very good.

    Read More
    jflorida January 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jacqueline H. March 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Humberto R. February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links