Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 14-inch Turquoise Pillow by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Larger than life. :)
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rich turquoise color. Super big. Actually very comfortable for napping on. They support your neck well. My dogs like to flip them over and lay in the center. Lol. Yorkies.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. August 18, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is bigger than I imagined--I didn't check measurements before purchasing--but I love it. Very round and the details on sides are beautiful.

    Read More
    Marwa Z. August 11, 2017
  • Very nice pillow but more green
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillow but more green

    Read More
    audreyr89 May 4, 2017
  • puffy pillow
    Verified Purchase

    The color is exactly as it appears and the pillow is very thick which gives it even more decorative appeal.

    Read More
    Carrie S. January 13, 2017
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for an accent pillow for my master bedroom. I ordered three pillows , but this one was the only one that worked. This pillow is will constructed, the fabric has a nice sheen , it is not too hard and it is very attractive. I had been searching for this color and was thrilled when it arrived that it matched my accent wall perfectly.

    Read More
    OstkUser727203 December 7, 2016
  • Donasfinds home
    Verified Purchase

    Very elegant pillow@ Very wide depth as well.

    Read More
    DONA C. November 30, 2016
  • Turquoise Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this pillow as an added accent for my living area. The color really pops and looks fantastic with the area rug I ordered, as well as the gray furniture I have. I'm really loving how the color brightens my living room.

    Read More
    Tiffany G. November 7, 2016
  • Erma
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful..the quality is excellent..I received lots of compliments and some will also be ordering them..I purchased 4 of them..great purchase for the price

    Read More
    Erma B. October 26, 2016
  • Pretty retro pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color and it's true to the photo. It is a very deep pillow so it doesn't sit well in the corner of the sofa as pictured. I think another reviewer noted this as well but that is kind of subjective. It makes a very nice, shiny accent so I am happy with my purchase despite the slightly too wide profile. I like the smocking on the sides and it works well in my mid-century modern living room. I remember having this type of pillow in my authentic mid-century home growing up.

    Read More
    millerfamilymom October 13, 2016
  • Gorgeous pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is so beautiful because the fabric is so elegant and the texture on the side of the pillow is outstanding.

    Read More
    Jerrie S. October 11, 2016
  • C N Turquoise Pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Bright, Plump Rich looking Turquoise pillows. Totally eye catch. A guy friend of mind couldn't stop squeezing them, last night!! I had to take them away from him!! He loved them.... What a nut!!😂😂😂

    Read More
    Ellen P. September 28, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thicker than expected but beautiful pillows!!

    Read More
    OstkUser456234 September 9, 2016
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Goes perfect with the rest of my pillow collection

    Read More
    jacksoneln August 17, 2016
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    It was more detailed than I expected-it is light wight but the fabric is thick enough.

    Read More
    Shauna D. August 10, 2016
  • not a hit
    Verified Purchase

    Color was much darker that in picture, more of a dark teal color. However that wasn't the worst I bought 2 pillows and had them about a year and the first six months the one had the button pop off and without the button man was it a hot mess, then six months later the next pillow had the same issue. I would not recommend this pillow if your going to use it, sitting pretty with no use... perfect.

    Read More
    sonja July 17, 2016
  • Just like the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Rich and luxurious. Color is perfect....true turquiose.

    Read More
    Judith N. July 16, 2016
  • Exactly what I envisioned - love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was exactly as pictured and it is a nice texture differentiation mixed in with my other pillows - love it!

    Read More
    Mary D. June 22, 2016
  • love this pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful pillow. It is much higher quality than I expected it to be. And it is very thick. At least five inches from front to back.

    Read More
    Kristen H. June 13, 2016
  • looks exactly like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow arrived in great shape and looks beautiful. The color is just like it appears in the picture. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Cheryl R. May 30, 2016
  • chillyana
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is true to color and size shown

    Read More
    OstkUser66464 March 12, 2016
Sponsored Links