Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $27.89

Save $3.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Round 14-inch Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ceiling Light

    The size is just what I needed.

    Read More
    Arlene W. August 8, 2017
  • Round 14 inch Brushed Nickel Ceiling Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    They are larger than my existing light fixtures, which were old, & look expensive. It was a great purchase!

    Read More
    carolth51 January 24, 2017
  • Nice product at the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Installed this 3 yrs now. Very good product.

    Read More
    kofiboadi January 8, 2017
  • fab
    Verified Purchase

    plain, clean, and simple exactly what I was looking for in my hallway

    Read More
    ducati9 November 21, 2016
  • Attractive fixture for the cost.
    Verified Purchase

    Good sturdy light that was easy to install myself. Only con is it does not give off as much light as I would like. Would be better if it had 2 bulbs.

    Read More
    Sarah G. May 24, 2016
  • Looks great and works well
    Verified Purchase

    It's a pretty straightforward light. The single bulb is more than big enough to light than small room it's in, the fixture looks nice and works well. Definitely would buy again and would recommend.

    Read More
    heyhay May 17, 2016
  • Sumydom
    Verified Purchase

    Good size.Looks good in my foyer

    Read More
    sumydom March 14, 2016
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like how unobtrusive this is, but it's attractive also.

    Read More
    Holly B. February 6, 2016
  • Great light fixture, bought two of them!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a light fixture for our newly renovated home. Wanted something simple that would go with transitional decor. This ceiling light fixture is perfect! Bought two- one for hallway and other for master bedroom walk in closet.

    Read More
    Mary M. December 31, 2015
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Simple design that works well with a brushed chrome ceiling fan light that is nearby. Nothing fancy but a nice touch

    Read More
    Bookbird November 9, 2015
  • basic light
    Verified Purchase

    it looked huge in the box. I almost returned but its fine installed.

    Read More
    ob606 February 22, 2015
  • LIghting Fixture
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for our hallway and they are beautiful. They illuminate the hallway and are very stylish. I find the best things on Overstock.

    Read More
    blouie12 August 30, 2014
  • Light was delivered as shown
    Verified Purchase

    This Light worked well in the small kitchen that I am using it for

    Read More
    bill053 July 17, 2013
  • Great Basic Light
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something simple in our kitchen in our 2nd home to replace the old early 80's gross one that was there. This looks sleek and simple for a small space.

    Read More
    smithfield95 July 5, 2010
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Nice clean-sleek-provides alot of light....used for downstairs hallway

    Read More
    lovee May 9, 2010
  • Anywhere Light!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this particular ceiling light for my kitchen and it looks great. However, the look is modern and you can put this light in any room with delight!!

    Read More
    vicki2007 April 7, 2010
  • Easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Installed easily. The nickel isn't as shiny as pictured, grayer. I like the way the glass screws into the nickel base.

    Read More
    dn94530 February 18, 2010
  • just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these, they all came on time, without damage and look just like I expected based on the pictures and description. Simple, clean and no problems.

    Read More
    chitown8846 November 16, 2009
  • great appearance...
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these overhead lights and liked them so much I purchased an additional one. One is in my bathroom, and two are in the hall. They are modern, give plenty of light with 60 or 75 watts, and are easy to install. They give a very updated appearance.

    Read More
    maggieshep October 18, 2009
  • Big and beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is a big, modern light fixture which looks a lot more expensive than it cost. Installation was not difficult bec. I was replacing the fluorescent light fixtures that were already installed on my kitchen ceiling - the support bar for the body has many different holes for maximum adaptability. I am not especially handy so this was a pleasant surprise. The instructions were not helpful so I disregarded them and used my common sense - didn't end up using all the screws provided. The only slight drawback is that you can almost see the light fixture and bulb inside the glass but only from certain angles. Possibly, this is due to the fact that I put in a super bright 100w incandescent bulb. I'm thinking of putting in a candelabra bulb to see if this will help. A big plus is, due to the design, it's very easy to remove the glass for bulb replacement - no screws to remove; just turn it and it comes off but still very secure held. I am very pleased with it.

    Read More
    iohofnyc January 20, 2009
Sponsored Links