Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotunda Bonded Leather Brown Reclining Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • SMALL RECLINER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICELY BUILT CHAIR, BUT IT IS FOR A SMALL PERSON. I HAVE BEEN TRYING FOR 2 WEEKS NOW TO GET IT RETURNED. NO HELP!

    Read More
    ds1963 September 23, 2016
  • Jan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair as a gift for my sons birthday the chair was delivered in 4 days just in time for the big day. However it was very comfortable and fit in the room well but it did not fit my son as a 6'3 man his wife would have enjoyed it but sadly we had to return it

    Read More
    Janet W. September 4, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of the chair.. Very small and basically fell apart within 3 days of having it. Wouldn't close completely once reclined. Overstock.com was awesome with the return process though which was refreshing

    Read More
    Ken B. June 6, 2015
  • Great comfortable chair!
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this is a great quality and comfy chair.

    Read More
    Kim S. April 28, 2015
  • leather reclining chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair and good price for what you get. Was easy to order on site and delivery was in good time and as shown on tracking. No problems putting together as comes in two parts

    Read More
    d1234567 March 15, 2014
  • I have not opened the crate.
    Verified Purchase

    I know now that you have to explain everything to a person at the other end of the phone, ask a lot of questions and hope you receive the right answers. All the people I spoke to were excellent. But I told them my age, disabled, they should of told me that I had to put the recliner together, or try and sell me one that was. Also your free delivery was with ups and or fedex are not allowed to deliver parcels into a home or apartment. They would leave it outside. In bad weather we would of had a problem. In closing I will say that in the future I might purchase something from overstock.

    Read More
    ajpure1234 January 3, 2014
  • Rotunda recliner
    Verified Purchase

    The foot rest is hard to push in. Wish it was a rocker also.

    Read More
    topofthemorning2u December 27, 2013
  • Non-working
    Verified Purchase

    The chair arrived and was unpacked and assembled. Upon sitting down and putting the chair into recliner position, it locked and would not return to upright position. This made it very difficult to get out of. It was returned easily and a refund sent.

    Read More
    blittle2 January 8, 2013
  • "Sits" like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our 4 year old who has asthma so she can get some rest. The arms are like pillows and low so she's comfortable lying in it. The chair is super comfortable. Soft, yet firm. My complaint is the frame work seems wobbly and I'm betting on problems down the line, but we bought the warranty so when that happens we'll just replace it! Overall I like the chair, but more importantly our daughter likes it and it works great for her.

    Read More
    mrsdiii December 12, 2012
  • Rotunda Bonded Leather Brown Reclining Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair, super comfortable. If you are short this chair is great for you. So many chairs the head rest hits in the wrong spot and is very uncomfortable for my neck. This chair is perfect, fits just right and reclines easily.

    Read More
    healaur December 2, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Emma S. April 4, 2016
Sponsored Links