Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $53.97

Was: $66.99

Save $13.02 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotell Rug Pad (8' Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Always buy a Pad for Rugs... this is a nice pad and it fits perfect underneath the Rug we bought from Overstock as well

    Read More
    nivin22 July 13, 2017
  • Excellent rug pad!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality and great at providing insulation to help prevent cold feet in the winter on a tile kitchen floor!

    Read More
    Audrey S. March 10, 2017
  • Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Needed this for under the rug I bought from overstock. Haven't put it down yet but the quality looked really good.

    Read More
    jangirl4490 July 12, 2016
  • "Must Have" with New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these pads in various sizes for all of my rugs to protect my hardwood floors. Excellent quality and easy to trim if necessary.

    Read More
    Peggy D. April 15, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Does the job. Nice thick pad added extra cushion to my rug.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. November 24, 2015
  • Love these rug pads!
    Verified Purchase

    They don't slip or walk. The 8' round usually needs to be trimmed up a little to fit the rugs. Easy to cut with hardware scissors.

    Read More
    bonjoy November 7, 2015
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little larger than the rug with same dimensions but it's a nice thick and heavy pad.

    Read More
    sjmilton November 10, 2014
  • Too thick for my purose
    Verified Purchase

    ok unless you want the most expensive very thin rug pad

    Read More
    mdavi6841 December 16, 2013
  • rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug pad I have ordered from Overstock for a different area of the house. It's the same one I had previously ordered as I was very pleased with the quality of that one. I ordered the 8"round and it was exactly that measurement. I would recommend this product if you are looking for a little padding for your rug but not a really thick pad.

    Read More
    jescharlotte June 8, 2013
  • Perfect Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    perfect in every way; sizing, thickness, plushness and it stays put

    Read More
    asdflkj January 17, 2013
  • Size perfect, works very well.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug pad to go under a beautiful 8 foot rug in my diningroom. It fit perfectly uinder the rug and although I have only had it for three weeks, I am very satisfied. The pad came in one day prior to the rug I ordered on the same day. All in all I would recommend this to a friend.

    Read More
    dewbug2 November 29, 2012
  • Quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug pad for about a month, and have no complaints at all. It had no odor when it arrived and we unrolled it. The bottom has rubber backing to keep it from sliding around on the floor, and has done a very good job of staying in place. This is a thinner rug pad, and we have a sisal rug on top. It has done a great job of keeping the rug in place. If you are looking for something very cushiony, you might want to try another rug pad. We chose this one because it is thin and has a low profile, and because the area we are using it for doesn't need a lot of squish. But it is definitely comfortable to walk on, or even sit on.

    Read More
    gnuhaus August 4, 2012
  • Good rug pad for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad worked perfectly under my rug in my kitchen. The quality was just as expected and it was just what I wanted. I would recommend it for someone who needs a pad under a rug but doesn't want to spend a fortune for one.

    Read More
    okieshopper8 May 15, 2012
Sponsored Links