Sale $49.59

Was: $61.99

Save $12.40 (20%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotell Rug Pad (6' x 9')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very fast. The pad is well made and works well under my area rug.

    Read More
    dmar925 September 1, 2017
  • do not skid
    Verified Purchase

    very thin though, next time i will keep to Eco Plush

    Read More
    allergic April 18, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It gives the perfect support needed as a rug under lament.

    Read More
    Timothy J. W. April 13, 2017
  • Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This pad works perfectly under our wool rug.

    Read More
    Picture March 17, 2017
  • Great pad
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for an area run in the living room and it works great over new hardwood floors. Recommend this high-quality pad made to take traffic and keep rugs looking great.

    Read More
    shygrl February 27, 2017
  • Keeps rug still
    Verified Purchase

    Adds height, cushion and keeps rig secure.

    Read More
    Krista L. August 5, 2016
  • Rug pad...
    Verified Purchase

    A nice thick rug pad for my area rug. Tis was for one of my Persian rugs. Excellent padding and prtection. Not to mention it protects the rug from wear and ttear.

    Read More
    babyzifff July 30, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    great quality for the price. Provides plenty of cushion and keeps the rug in place.

    Read More
    Elizabeth C. June 15, 2016
  • Met expectations
    Verified Purchase

    We placed this pad under a hand-woven Safavieh wool rug on laminate flooring. It holds the rug in place which is what we were hoping. It met all expectations!

    Read More
    John J. May 30, 2016
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted - a great value

    Read More
    tripmom February 22, 2016
  • Adequate Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad does its job for small area rug. My carpets are plush shag so they are soft to begin with but this appears to be doing a good job.

    Read More
    ashlie10 January 25, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    Make my new shag rug feel perfect.

    Read More
    dixieles1 November 18, 2015
  • easy to use and not a bad price
    Verified Purchase

    Rug pad is accurately sized, easy to set up and install and quality non-slip and padded. For the price and ease of use, this product is on point.

    Read More
    Dan R. September 2, 2015
  • perfect thickness
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad is just as described. just the right thickness without being so thick that the front door can't open over the rug. Our rug hasn't budged since being put on this pad, & we notice no smell or shedding. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Bonnie C. August 14, 2015
  • Felt with Rubber Backing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality seems pretty solid. I bought another rug pad (Mohawk felt rug pad), which I prefer more in terms of quality and that one was 100% felt (not part felt and rubber like the Rotell rug pad).

    Read More
    mintgreen25 August 13, 2015
  • Ptallen
    Verified Purchase

    Got the rug pad to go under Rhythm 105328 brown transitional area rug (6'7 x 9'6). Trimmed the corners because the rug was oval and used house scissors. Very easy. Pad was a little thicker than 1/4". Put pad on the tile, non-slip side down, then rug on top. size worked great.

    Read More
    Pamela A. June 17, 2015
  • Excellent -- Exactly what we were looking for
    Verified Purchase

    This rug pad has been great. It was exactly what we were looking for: firm, yet soft; well-constructed; allows no skidding; slightly smaller than the rug such that it doesn't show. I think for the price, we would have found it difficult to find a better rug pad.

    Read More
    ODesigns December 31, 2014
  • Rug Pad Between Area Rug and Carpet
    Verified Purchase

    I placed the rug pad between an area rug and carpeting. The quality is superb. It's easy to cut with household scissors, if necessary. The pad is the same size as my area rug. The area rug had instructions to protect the carpeting from possible discoloring. To be safe, the rug pad extends to the edges of the area rug all the way around.

    Read More
    Nataly1 November 15, 2014
  • Felt? Pretty scratchy felt!
    Verified Purchase

    I scoured rug pads looking for an all felt pad. This one is described as being 100% felt with a non skid pad on one side. Okay! We didn't want the non stick pad on the hardwood floor side but found the felt side of the pad was more likely to scratch the hardwood floor than the backing of the rug itself. We wanted felt because the last rubberized pad we had left permanent marks on the floor. I can't rate it to quality etc as it is not 100% felt and not what I wanted.

    Read More
    chaosinct November 6, 2014
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Made the carpet fuller worth the cost . it atually made the carpet look more exspensive. This padding aided the carpet.

    Read More
    peppernancy June 26, 2014