Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $40.37

Was: $53.49

Save $13.12 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotell Rug Pad (6' Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Serves its purpose well by keeping area rugs in place. Also adds a nice extra minimal thickness to an area carpet.

    Read More
    SkipToMyLou February 25, 2017
  • Bigger, smellier
    Verified Purchase

    This is either right at 6' and my rug is just under, or it is larger than 6'. It also smells quite a bit, but after trimming it and airing it out, everything seems to be okay.

    Read More
    John L. December 23, 2016
  • Mrs. R
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be good quality; arrived promptly

    Read More
    Janet R. April 26, 2016
  • great rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect for our new square rug! It won't crumble over time or get stuck to the wood floors like those super cheap rubber-type ones.

    Read More
    Jennifer D. August 21, 2015
  • Great pad!
    Verified Purchase

    This pad is perfect! Keeps the rug in place and is perfect thickness!

    Read More
    Jean M. August 18, 2015
  • Does the job
    Verified Purchase

    It fit perfectly beneath the rug: it doesn't peak out nor does it slip. I have three different sizes at home. I once had to cut one in order to fit a rug of a different size. It was possible with simple household scissors although it might have dulled the scissors a bit. It's a testament to its quality. It compares favorably to the ones we got at a professional rug store.

    Read More
    ZhooNoh April 14, 2015
  • Good pad
    Verified Purchase

    Sized as described. Keeps rug from slipping without too much added thickness.

    Read More
    ekk262 December 20, 2014
  • Superior Rug Pads
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific rug pads -- I've bought several, in various sizes. They're durable, don't adhere to the wood floors, easily cut with scissors when even the wide array of sizes doesn't match a particular carpet. Downsides: Faint rubbery smell, and will not anchor smaller carpets enough to prevent them from slipping over time / use.

    Read More
    chetw November 13, 2013
  • Poor quality rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug pad does not hold the rug in place. The pad stays in place but the rug slides off it.

    Read More
    eileenos December 27, 2012
  • Rotell Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    This padding really gives the area rug a nice lift and also keeps your area rug from sliding all over the place. I really like this pad, thinking about getting another for other area rugs.

    Read More
    pstephens July 11, 2012
Sponsored Links