Today: $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotell Rug Pad (2'6 x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • NH
    Verified Purchase

    Not too thick, works really well, makes walking on the over-rug very comfortable

    Read More
    Nancy H. September 7, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I was skeptical as to how this would actually work with it being felt on one side, but it really does keep the rug in place.

    Read More
    Diane Z. May 5, 2016
  • Mom/Working Professional
    Verified Purchase

    Works GREAT! Two teenage boys and very active lab... hardwood floor with wool runner.

    Read More
    pitzel November 3, 2015
  • Rug pad
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is a very nice quality. Good weight and worth the money. My one issue is though I have a rug similar to the one pictured above, the rug slides quite a bit off the pad. Grandkids and dogs help it move. The pad is sitting on hardwood floors. Still it seems the best choice for the job.

    Read More
    choxer April 21, 2015
  • Rug pad did NOT perform
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug pad, along with a beautiful hallway runner. My rug has not stayed in the middle of the hallway since I bought it. It stated that this rug pad worked on carpet, and wood surfaces....although I have wood floors, and have to pull the whole thing over to the middle (because it's running up the side of the wall) at least twice a week. We love our rug, but the rug pad did NOT perform in the way that it was supposed too. I would not buy this particular one.

    Read More
    gigi619 September 10, 2013
  • A++++ Rug Pad
    Verified Purchase

    Very high quality carpet pad. Non-slip rubber on 1 side with a nice cushion on the other side. Perfect fit for my 2'6 x 12' runner.

    Read More
    louloulane August 15, 2013
  • Perfect for my needs
    Verified Purchase

    Holds the runner in place. Meant to do what is was advertised to do. Never had a bad product from Overstock

    Read More
    diamond717 June 27, 2013
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Very cushiony pad. Velvety on top and holds to carpet well, and rubbery on bottom and so also holds to floor well. Underneath a Safavieh carpet is is Heavely cushy :). Hihjly recommend for the feel and durability, and also for highly walk-on areas.

    Read More
    jesignor April 17, 2013
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We have a very long hall in the guest wing of our home. I order 3 12 foot runners. they are perfect for the space that we had. No disappointments what-so-ever.

    Read More
    scooby11 December 18, 2012
  • Good Padding , a little thiner & lighter though.
    Verified Purchase

    The product was okay. The shipping was timely & professional.

    Read More
    digitalmigital July 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    diaina s. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael S. December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lugychid November 24, 2016
Sponsored Links