| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $83.49

At other retailer: $139.95

Save $56.46 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rotating Cube Media Tower

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice but quality is ok
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to put together. There were missing holes that should have been drilled out, so I had to do it my self. Does hold a ton of dvd and games.

    Read More
    berniecbg May 5, 2017
  • Cube Media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Size Diceptive , though it was bigger , Too small for Albums

    Read More
    OstkUser199947 April 13, 2017
  • It's so good I'm buying a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    Put it together in like 15 mins. Didn't realize we had so many movies. We need another one. It rotates smoothly and it looks great in the room.

    Read More
    Grace D. January 20, 2017
  • Versatile
    Verified Purchase

    And I love that each cube can spin independently!

    Read More
    designmaven101 January 4, 2017
  • dvd holder
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just the right size

    Read More
    susan s. January 3, 2017
  • THANK YOU!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are fantastic! Thank You Overstock!

    Read More
    Scott S. November 12, 2016
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    This rotating stand is sturdy, holds everything we need including video games, blu-ray and DVD's. I love that it rotates and it has allowed us to clean up our game room!

    Read More
    Sonia P. October 25, 2016
  • Rotating Cube Media Tower
    Verified Purchase

    I love this item. It looks great. Easy to assemble - my 6 year old with the help of her father assembled this. Holds a lot of CDs. Thinking about buying another one. Thank you

    Read More
    Mari M. October 18, 2016
  • Great storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great place to store all my DVDs and video games. Easy to assemble and looks wonderful.

    Read More
    Laura C. October 7, 2016
  • Media tower
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to a very modern home, a unique way to display plan old dvds

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 8, 2016
  • Unique and Useful
    Verified Purchase

    took a while to assemble but great to help a teenager keep video games straight.

    Read More
    Robin N. March 7, 2016
  • NOT ASSEMBLE YET
    Verified Purchase

    I PURCHASE THIS ITEM SEVERAL WEEKS AGO BUT I HAVE NOT ASSEMBLED IT YET, I CAN ONLY SAY THAT I LIKE THE ROTATING STYLE CUBES AND I AM HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE.

    Read More
    Bernard B. January 17, 2016
  • Smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Read dimension closely, not what I expected, easy to assemble

    Read More
    MARGUERITE G. January 6, 2016
  • Easy to assemble, looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Put this together quickly and it works great. I have two media towers I bought to match and it stores nearly as much as both of them combined. The reviewer that said it doesn't turn easily may have the foam stickers placed wrong, when assembling I put one on the wrong side and it didn't rotate easily, corrected the issue and now it's working great.

    Read More
    angela December 26, 2015
  • n/a
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together very functional

    Read More
    warren t. December 14, 2015
  • domnkyn
    Verified Purchase

    The shelves are VERY narrow and really won't hold much at all ..I had planned on using for books and pictures in my guest room. Box was not saved ..so I'm just keeping it. But really it's not at all impressive or useful in person.

    Read More
    domnkyn December 13, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this thing! Such a conversation starter! Takes up very little room and so easy to assemble. Color is fab!

    Read More
    joanna v. November 10, 2015
  • Rotating Cube Tower
    Verified Purchase

    Great little storage piece and great price at Overstock! Hubby said not all that hard to put together. It can hold much more than just CD's, DVD's and the like. I have CD's on one side of one cube and that side holds about 100, so it has storage for many, many of them. I also use it for odds and ends and for smaller books. Turning should be done a bit slowly while holding the cube below or above, and there will be no problem with turning to the section you want or with wobbling. It fits marvelously well for me into a small corner between a storage area and a doorway. It only needs to be an inch or two away from walls for clearance. Really great for small spaces that need lots of storage room for smaller objects. I will buy another one if the need comes up. I've had it for months now and just love it. : )

    Read More
    glassieladie October 8, 2015
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    I filled with all my Dvd's. I would get another one if I had space for it.

    Read More
    Sally D. September 2, 2015
  • A good Space Saver
    Verified Purchase

    Not much to say here. It does the job well of saving space on DVDs and such. I will say that the outer material is NOT very durable: I forgot to put the little rubber plugs on one of the boxes, and, after only mildly swiveling the tower, it left a huge scratch. I see why they put those in the box, but just be careful with it and this should be a nice addition to your space-saving ideas.

    Read More
    Kirk B. September 2, 2015
Sponsored Links