Read All Reviews for Rosi Bicast Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Leather Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so nice and so beautiful even after sometime they are very complimentary.

    Read More
    Angela R. April 1, 2017
  • Not a fan
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and looks great. Not comfortable seating

    Read More
    nmehta March 11, 2017
  • Dinette Set
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the look of leather even though it's not. Very hard to tell the difference. The chairs are very sturdy and look expensive. I added them to a glasstop dinette table which really showcased them.

    Read More
    bertha September 27, 2016
  • ldbaucom
    Verified Purchase

    elegant looking; easy assembly w/ tools provided

    Read More
    Louise B. August 13, 2016
  • Felix
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs. Easy to assemble and they look great with our dining table.

    Read More
    ancarre5 June 25, 2016
  • mrs V.
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my chairs. They are comfortable, light weight, and easy to be cleaned.

    Read More
    Vesselina K. May 14, 2016
  • sally mean
    Verified Purchase

    Easily assembled and look very classy in our dining room. Comfortable.

    Read More
    jeanne c. April 10, 2016
  • me.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, the quality is great! Chairs look great! Are light weight but sturdy, seat bottom a bit hard at first but do not notice while eating dinner :) and one leg was off the slightest amount on one chair, but easy enough to fix that myself. Overall good purchase for me!

    Read More
    4805 March 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Well designed chairs complete my dining table. Solid and comfortable construction. Heavy nogahide neutral color backs and sests. Fairly easy to put together. Would recommend and would purchase again.

    Read More
    elaan50 March 5, 2016
  • Rosi Bicast Leather Dining Chairs-Horrible!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered six of these chairs, which shipped two per box. All six chairs had some type of manufacturing flaw (not shipping damage), such as poor or missing staining on the wood, stains on the cream leather (looked like dirty fingerprints but wouldn't come off when I tried to wipe off with soft cloth and damp cloth so probably from wood stain), splintered wood at screw holes, and light scratches across upholstery. I can only imagine what that upholstery would look like after my men in Wranglers (grommets) scooted in and out of those chairs even once. I did two chat sessions online re: return, both gave me bad info, told me to hold chairs for 10 days, wait for inspector to come by, then dispose. Just did not sound right to me. Rep contacted me by email and basically said same thing even after I sent photos of manufacturing flaws, not shipping damage. Finally spoke with another rep by phone who set up return of three boxes for me. They immediately credited me for the extended warranty I'd bought, but I'm awaiting refund on chairs. I'm told that will occur once they have the returned products so time will tell. Not sure I'll be buying major furniture from overstock.com again...too iffy.

    Read More
    candysatx February 9, 2016
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Much easier to put together than the matching bar stools.

    Read More
    Michelle J. February 4, 2016
  • Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It was just a bit difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Lissette C. January 16, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, easy to clean chairs. Simple lines. Beige color is light beige.

    Read More
    afr444 January 16, 2016
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and fits well around my dining table. Easy to put together and easy to clean. Worth the price.

    Read More
    cecilwash1 January 5, 2016
  • Dining Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the chairs are nice. One of the boxes was open when it arrived. We had to run out to the store for more hardware, as they were missing from the opened box. We will also need a touch up pen for the wooden part on the top of the chair, as the stain didn't soak thru in all spots.

    Read More
    Monica T. December 31, 2015
  • Very nice chair but on small side
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty easy to assemble and nice but its meant for smaller people.

    Read More
    BP December 16, 2015
  • Review
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy chairs for the price and looks great with the table I purchased form Pier One. Great deal I must say and many Compliments form friends..

    Read More
    Malinda G. December 15, 2015
  • Simply gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking at these chair for a while and finally decided to buy them. What a great decision , they look amazing!!!! Great, sturdy, easy to assemble... You would pay 200 if you went to roomstogo or similar stores... I have done my research and must say these chairs are AWESOME!!!!

    Read More
    annaceli75 December 14, 2015
  • Not level!
    Verified Purchase

    The chair are nice looking and comfortable. But 2 of them are not level and wobble a bit. Not a problem, but obviously some quality control issues.

    Read More
    dedebreton December 12, 2015
  • Dining set
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, looks a lot more expensive than what it really was. I could not find a matching extension table. Found one at a furniture store that matches perfectly.

    Read More
    Michelle M. December 11, 2015
Sponsored Links