Today: $279.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roseville Fabric Floral Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Printer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it was little difficult to assemble however great!

    Read More
    Linda D. March 19, 2017
  • This chair is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have it in my bedroom. We've now moved and I have it in my living room. It's a very firm and upright sitting chair but many of our guests don't mind.

    Read More
    mimirox March 8, 2017
  • Cute, but super uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs, and for the price, they look great with my teal couches. Unfortunately, no one likes to sit on them because they are extremely hard and uncomfortable. This is one of those products where you get what you pay for. They look great, but aren't as functional as I had hoped. Luckily, I'm not out a lot of money, so when I do end up replacing them, I won't feel like I lost anything, and they'll still look great somewhere else in my house as display chairs. If comfort isn't a concern for you, the look of these chairs is awesome.

    Read More
    Nichole G. February 19, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, smaller than I expected but still worked nicely

    Read More
    Jackie G. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this chair for over a year now and now I finally have it! It is such a beautiful piece and conversation topic when people come to my house. The pattern is just so unique and that is what attracted me to it.

    Read More
    Robin M. January 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted in my bedroom. firm sturdy chair

    Read More
    1234 January 27, 2017
  • Roseville fabric club chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair is beautiful. The chair and cushions are very, very HARD. It is uncomfortably to sit in for any length of time. Hopefully, it will get softer SOON.

    Read More
    Diana G. January 23, 2017
  • Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were not of good quality.

    Read More
    Jody A. December 18, 2016
  • LBG1945
    Verified Purchase

    Teal color is very accurate but chair is very light and would not hold up with any weight and chair pad is very hard, not very comfortable

    Read More
    LBG1945 December 4, 2016
  • R. L.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in the chair, but it sits a little stiff and the back legs won't stay in place.

    Read More
    Robin L. December 3, 2016
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone loves it, however it could of been a bit more sturdy!

    Read More
    Judy H. December 2, 2016
  • Love My Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    This came very quickly, looked exactly like the picture and is my favorite piece of furniture in my home. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    Tiffanee J. November 30, 2016
  • What a Buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful chair. Seat is firm and allows comfortable seating without sinking down. Easy to get in and out of. I saw it on another site for way more money. Very very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kathleen L S. November 26, 2016
  • Do not buy for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair based on looks only. This is a very uncomfortable chair, no one will ever want to sit in it. Looks as pictured. Nice attention to the room.

    Read More
    Kristine W. November 25, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    I love the accent chair I received, it made my room look so cozy and the chair was so comfortable. If you want a new update to your room this is the chair for you...Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    Karen W. November 24, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, get alot of compliments on it also.

    Read More
    Susan M. November 22, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Seat cushion is hard..I am replacing filling with softer.

    Read More
    Linda M. November 19, 2016
  • Very pretty, but pretty stiff
    Verified Purchase

    It's pretty enough, but hard cushion which makes it uncomfortable. Sits a bit high, I'm 5'8" and my feet just touch the ground. I was thinking of returning it but the more I look at it, the more I love it - matches perfectly with the distressed blue/green tables which is exactly why I chose this chair, the colors are beautiful. The cream color is just a tad bit darker than it looks in the picture. Perhaps the more we sit in it, maybe it will soften with time, become more inviting.

    Read More
    Donna U. November 14, 2016
  • Beautiful but not for us
    Verified Purchase

    Sits very high and firm. If you are shorter than 5'4", your feet may not touch the ground. It is beautiful, and looks as shown, but we are returning it.

    Read More
    OstkUser679322 November 10, 2016
  • New bedroom decor
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the seat height is perfect.

    Read More
    Mariela R. November 10, 2016
Sponsored Links