Starting at $198.99

Save $87.00 (30%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roseville Fabric Floral Club Chair by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • classic style
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The color on this is aqua and more taupe than gray. I do like the pattern and the color will probably blend enough with my gray sofa. It sits really firmly, so it looks more comfortable than it is. Hopefully it will soften with use.

    Read More
    Lory W. July 22, 2017
  • Beautiful chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these chairs!! While shopping online it was the only style and pattern that my husband and I could actually agree on. I agree with other reviewers that the chairs are very firm but that it was I like about it. They feel like they will hold up for a long time. Very happy with the purchase and with the fact that they arrived very quickly! My only complaint would be a strong odor that took a couple of weeks to go away.

    Read More
    Kenneth R. July 19, 2017
  • A bit hard
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this chair for its decor value. Blends nicely with my solid color living room set. The only drawback is that it is very hard and not "cushiony".

    Read More
    Lourdes G. July 14, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful in person. The chair is firm as other reviews have said, but it is still comfortable.

    Read More
    Ashley S. June 27, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful looking chair. It is rather firm, which is okay too. It is not a cuddle up into and read chair, which is what I was looking for. The seat is too shallow. However, I do like the chair.

    Read More
    cheryln June 15, 2017
  • Price is Right
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful armchair. Cushion is firmer than expected. Easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Andrea D. June 9, 2017
  • Attractive living room chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The chair was easy to assemble and very light-weight so I can move it around as I rearrange my furniture. I really, really like the colors -- the teal and dark taupe are terrific. The off-white worried me a little because there's always dirt flying around my house, but so far it cleans up just fine. Unfortunately, my dogs ate the seat cushion so I'm making something new now.

    Read More
    Melissa B. June 2, 2017
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We were relieved to find that we only had to screw the legs on. It was a two minute job and we did not need to use the service of a handyman. The colours of the print are slightly different from the photograph but actually match our four seater sofa even better. We are happy with the purchase and hope that the performance matches.

    Read More
    OstkUser312561 May 31, 2017
  • Subtle Color
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair is quite pretty! Adds a bit of elegance to an otherwise plain room. It should be placed in an area where there is not too much traffic because being mostly white, it does get dirty fairly easily.

    Read More
    Can_Do May 28, 2017
  • They shipped the wrong chair!
    Verified Purchase

    They shipped the wrong chair. When I called Overstock I was told that the chair I ordered was out of stock, so the company sent another chair!! What?! Different pattern and colors! Overstock said it wasn't them but the company that makes the chairs. I told Overstock that this reflects off of them. I'm ordering and doing business with them. Return was easy. They sent a call tag and scheduled a pickup. Thank goodness I opened the box carefully, since I had to repackage the chair. I could have reordered the chair once it became available again, but I didn't want to take that chance!

    Read More
    Darleen C. May 28, 2017
  • Floral Club Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Pattern flows from back to cushion. Beautiful

    Read More
    Jean B. May 18, 2017
  • Bedroom chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I had picked this chair out for our bedroom weeks before I purchased it, and fell in love with the fabric. As time lapsed, it sold out and I was so dissapointed that I had let it get away. Then when I got notice that it was back in Stock I grabbed it immediately, not wanting to miss out again. The chair is very well made and beautiful, but like other reviews it sits very hard, but serves our purpose in the bedroom.

    Read More
    Lester M. May 2, 2017
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Could not be more pleased. Nicer and well made. Looks like it came from upscale store. Will be using it very little as it is a accent piece. Probably not for a family with small children as it is light in color.

    Read More
    Patrica V. April 29, 2017
  • nice side piece

    When your trying to spruce up nice new addition perfect size

    Read More
    Allison T. March 28, 2017
  • Printer desk
    Verified Purchase

    Love it was little difficult to assemble however great!

    Read More
    Linda D. March 19, 2017
  • This chair is lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have it in my bedroom. We've now moved and I have it in my living room. It's a very firm and upright sitting chair but many of our guests don't mind.

    Read More
    mimirox March 8, 2017
  • Cute, but super uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these chairs, and for the price, they look great with my teal couches. Unfortunately, no one likes to sit on them because they are extremely hard and uncomfortable. This is one of those products where you get what you pay for. They look great, but aren't as functional as I had hoped. Luckily, I'm not out a lot of money, so when I do end up replacing them, I won't feel like I lost anything, and they'll still look great somewhere else in my house as display chairs. If comfort isn't a concern for you, the look of these chairs is awesome.

    Read More
    Nichole G. February 19, 2017
  • Christopher Knight Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair, smaller than I expected but still worked nicely

    Read More
    Jackie G. February 14, 2017
  • Beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have been wanting this chair for over a year now and now I finally have it! It is such a beautiful piece and conversation topic when people come to my house. The pattern is just so unique and that is what attracted me to it.

    Read More
    Robin M. January 30, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I wanted in my bedroom. firm sturdy chair

    Read More
    1234 January 27, 2017
Sponsored Links