Today: $91.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Twin-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • More than met my expectations.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed looks great and the price was outstanding!

    Read More
    thirty30 December 29, 2011
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this bed for my 9 year old granddaughter. It is very pretty with all the scrollwork and very sturdy. This is an item that will grow with her. She loves it!!! Pretty easy to put together as well.

    Read More
    nana02 December 8, 2011
  • Great bed, especially for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is well made and my daughter loves it. I looked around for a long time and could not find anything of for this price this well made.

    Read More
    ssnettle November 7, 2011
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This item is exactly what I wanted for my 2nd bedroom. I have no children, so it was nice to find something that isn't cutesy. Very solid construction, and the open scrolling on the head- and footboards give it a lighter feel while still being a substantial piece in a small bedroom. I'm delighted that I didn't have to buy something made of white pressed board. Some other reviewers have commented on the difficulty of putting this together. I'm somewhat mechanically inclined, but you really don't need to be to put this together. Just take the time before you start to count and lay out the parts so you know what you'll be using and what you need. They provide all of the tools, so you don't even need to dig out your screwdriver or drill or anything. While the instructions are "step-by-step," there are quite a few things to do in each step. If you lay everything out before you start and take the instructions one sentence at a time, one person should be able to put this together in under an hour. Well, well worth the money, and so sturdy, I imagine I'll have this bed for a very long time.

    Read More
    auntbeast September 21, 2011
  • Bed is perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit I was not too sure about buying a frame online but my daughter was looking on all website for a bed frame and she fell in love with this design on the frame. It was delvered on time and in 2 boxes it was so easy to put together it took about one hour . All parts and screws and followed the directions and she slept in her bed 2 hours later. Now I am thinking og buying the same frame for myself. Thank you I will definety be buying again from you. The agents that helped me were wonderful and it was so stress free that was a added bonus for me. she loves it and I am very happy.

    Read More
    milte8 August 31, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my 16 yr old niece. This was easy to put together - we did it ourselves. the bed is strong and nice. it goes great in a small room and makes it look fantastic. my iece loves it and you know how teenagers are.....

    Read More
    tomcat1996 August 26, 2011
  • Beautiful Old Fashioned Looking Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed. I've switched to a twin as my bedroom is very small. Usually anything twin is geared for children. This is a beautiful, very solid bed with a lovely finish. Very sturdy.

    Read More
    plowry August 25, 2011
  • I LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I like it ... The price is very responsible , I bought it for my 4 year daughter and it is really good quality , the twin mattress with the twin boxspring a little small for this bed else than that everything is good ... Assebly was not so hard and it is good bed for the price .

    Read More
    zent2004 August 18, 2011
  • Great head/foot board
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for adults and it is holding up great! Mattress fits perfect as it leave some room to tuck the comforter in without brusing your hands. Nice and sturdy, made great. Friends and family love and were surprise at the quality when I told them where I purchased it from. Guess who will be ordering from O.Co soon?

    Read More
    shimani August 16, 2011
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    My mom went into a retirment village and this was the perfect size for her apartment, she gets lots of compliments on it, even tho it is a twin size, the style makes it look more expensive than it is. Glad we chose this one.

    Read More
    cyndeer56 August 15, 2011
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    It was very unexpensive and it looks great in my daughter's room. I will be buying another one for myself.

    Read More
    marzo25 August 2, 2011
  • Pretty Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Recieved bed within days of ordering. Was just as we had anticipated, very pretty addition to my college-aged daughter's room. Quality is great, bed is sturdy (iron) and heavy to lift, but doesn't appear chunky. Design is graceful, and timeless. She'll be able to had it down to her daughter or put in a guest room one day. We have a mosquito net suspended from celing above bed this time of year and it looks like a princess' bed. Cannot beat the price or the convenience of having product delivered to doorstep. Thanks Overstock! you never disappoint!

    Read More
    11j11 July 26, 2011
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two twin bed frames. Other than the box spring and matresses being very snug in the bed, this is a wonderful buy! It can be a little difficult to get your hand between the headboard or footboard and the mattress when you are tucking things in, but overall, I wouldn't change a thing. These beds were not difficult to put together and they are SUPER sturdy. I am impressed. Don't be concerned about them being too girly for a guy....my husband loves them!

    Read More
    kathy529 July 22, 2011
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my 13 yr. old daughter and we are both very pleased. It arrived in a timely fashion. My daughter and I put it together in about 30 minutes without any difficulty. I was a bit afraid that because of the low price it would be flimsy but it really isn't at all. Great product for the price and looks very beautiful in my daughters room. In fact I was so pleased I bought another similar bed for my older daughter. Can't wait for it to arrive!

    Read More
    nenerbean July 15, 2011
  • Best bed for the Price.
    Verified Purchase

    This was so pretty after we got it set up. It was easy to assemble and looks great in the small bedroom we put it in.

    Read More
    anniabanana April 27, 2011
  • PERFECT!!!
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my daughter whos 5, and we both JUST LOVE it. its super easy to put together its very nice looking, made out of metal but still light enough me me to move it around. I slept on it last night with her and its very durable. we are both VERY VERY happy with our decision.

    Read More
    jennanorah February 11, 2011
  • 4 stars
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was purchased for my Mother who has moved into my home due to illness . The price is excellent. The picture is a good representation but does look slightly better in person Arrived promptly in two packages. Nice bed for any age. The only problem is that my son complained about the numerous small pieces. Need to engage someone who is mechanically inclined to assemble like my son.

    Read More
    bizzybethm January 14, 2011
  • Twin Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Rosette bed for my six year old daughters room. She had oak wood furniture and the knobs on the dressers matched the Rosette bed beautifully. I think the bed gave her room the "girly" look it needed while have a rich look also. The bed came promptly from Overstock and only took us an hour to put up. I would definitely recommend anywone looking @ it to order it. It was well priced and worth the money.

    Read More
    bettyt29 January 8, 2011
  • Rosette Twin-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend "Overstock.com" to all my family and friends. I'm very happy with the beautiful Rosette Twin-size bed. My granddaughter love it!

    Read More
    desiree11 December 25, 2010
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bed in my daughters room. Looks just like the picture. It is sturdy and well made. She is 8 now and I can see it being her bed until she is full grown.

    Read More
    brieac November 26, 2010
Sponsored Links