Today: $91.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Twin-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rosette XLG twin
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is Large for a Twin size and my son Really loved it. The assembly was sort of easy. The Allen keys are small and slip off, but once the bed is made it is pretty solid. It is VERY low to the floor. Nothing fits under the bed, except maybe shoes. The bed has good mattress support in the middle with four beams that run across for support. However, it Requires a Box Spring or Hard board because the mattress will push through when sat on because the cross beams are far from each other. I used the old Ikea Spring frames(from his old twin bed) for support on top of the four beams and it worked, but I think I will still buy him a box spring. Just to increase the height of the bed and am considering the leg height lifts as well, in order for him to be able to use the under the bed space we are so used to. Good buy for the price. Looks more expensive then what I payed too.

    Read More
    lmnop16 July 16, 2013
  • I would put more about the "design" than rosette
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty Love the design. Nice soft dark color.

    Read More
    leesaisnumber1 June 4, 2013
  • bed
    Verified Purchase

    beds were great for the price!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mford7 June 3, 2013
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is exactly what you would expect. I would rebuy this bed. It is very nice in my 19 year olds room.

    Read More
    msergio March 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these beds for my teenaged daughters. They are perfect! As a matter of fact, the beds are much more attractive and better quality than an expensive iron bed my oldest daughter got at a furniture store. Can't say enough about how gorgeous this bed is, and what a great deal it was also.

    Read More
    pheonix42 January 19, 2013
  • Bed
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this bed for our 10 yr old daughter and she loves it. Very durable and princess like bed for your little girl.

    Read More
    abadon December 1, 2012
  • Good Quality and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    This is the fifth or sixth of these frames I have purchased. They are good quality and sturdy and fairly easy to put together.

    Read More
    nakinaace September 29, 2012
  • Bed is beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    We really love the bed. It looks beautiful and perfectly suits our needs. We will buy again from Overstock.

    Read More
    crcd September 27, 2012
  • Wonderful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these beds because of the great reviews. Both my duaghters love them. I wanted beds that they could grow up with and like as their styles become more sophisticated. I believe this bed accomoplishes that. It is very well made. Great price for how nice it is!

    Read More
    kkeby September 20, 2012
  • Doesn't hold up the mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I would NOT suggest this bed frame to anyone! The quality of the metal is not nearly as "sturdy"as they imply in the descriptions, but that isn't nearly the biggest problem. The problem is that the frame doesn't hold a mattress properly. The bottom of the bed has a few metal strips going across it horizontally to hold up the mattress, but they are spaced so far apart that my twin sized mattress actually fell through the gap between the bars at the head of the bed! Additionally, the lack of support from the bottom of the frame leaves the bed feeling lumpy as your mattress slowly starts to sink down into the frame. I am am going to have to buy a box spring or bunkie board just to keep using this bed frame..

    Read More
    coffeecrazy760 September 10, 2012
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked this bed its really good quality the only thing i didn't like is that its not a normal twin its a xl twin

    Read More
    mabrewer90 August 28, 2012
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely solid well- constructed bed that looks beautiful put together.

    Read More
    fitzka2444 July 5, 2012
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    First of all, the price is great. The bed looks nice and solid, my kid really loves it. I would recommend this bed without any hesitation. It's a great purchase, well worth the money.

    Read More
    ringslover July 3, 2012
  • I love this bed. It is so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is much prettier than the picture. It was easy to put together. It is sturdy and oh so beautiful. I love it. The color is geat. It will last a lifetime I am sure.

    Read More
    pattipoo58 June 18, 2012
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This Rosette bed is as beautiful in person as online. It was delivered promptly and included all the parts and tools necessary to assemble. I was able to assemble it completely by myself, although it would have been easier with a second person. It took about one hour to put together, although I only got the twin which means a larger size might take longer. It looks great and has no trouble supporting a box spring, mattress, and myself. The only con is how low it is to the ground (5 inches, as stated in the description). I like under=the-bed storage, so I simply used bed risers to make it a little taller. This bed is a great addition to any bedroom, whether a kid's room, guestroom, or master bedroom.

    Read More
    tennvol16 May 31, 2012
  • NICE BED HAS 4 SURPORT BARS & LEGS ON THE BARS
    Verified Purchase

    ON THE DESCRIPTION IT DOESN'T TELL YOU ,THAT IT HAS 4 BARS UNDER THE MATTERSS AN 1 EXTRA LEG ON EACH BAR. IT MAKES THE BED VERY STRONG......WHEN I RECIEVED MY BED IT WAS MISSING THE 4 TOPS AN 4 BOTTOMS WHICH ARE VERY HEAVY. THEY HAD TO MAIL IT .....IT ONLY TOOK A FEW DAYS TO GET IT IN.... MY GRANDDAUGHTER LOVES HER NEW BAD . AN I DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT HER JOUMPING ON IT SENCE IT'S SO STRONG..I bought the box spring an mattress also.. very nice ....I've sleep on it a few nights . To make sure it was worth the money an it is.......Very pretty Looks great with her fairy decals, Sheets ,window treatments and large doll house..

    Read More
    caren987 May 2, 2012
  • Rosette Twin excellent style for children or adult
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bedframe for young adults and the guest bedroom. I has a great style and is easy to fit with any exsiting pieces or new purchases to make it a complete set. The best assest to this piece is that you can dress it up or dress it down to fit anyone style.

    Read More
    jomarie0903 April 27, 2012
  • Pretty bed, Great deal
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived just a few days after I ordered it. It was not difficult to put together; the instructions were accurate. It is a very nice looking bed and good quality. If there is one thing I don't like it's the texture of the metal. The texture is not smooth; it has very small "dents" all over. Other than that, it was just what I was looking for as a guest room bed and it was a great price.

    Read More
    clsinks March 3, 2012
  • Happy with Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed recently for my daughter's room. The product came very well packaged. The setup instructions were easy to follow, we did it ourselves without my husband's help. The only problem we ran into was one of the support slats would not fit nicely into the front holes, as the others did. (We tried all four slats.) We ended up scratching the inside of the side rail trying to force the slat to line up with both holes. Aside from that we are very happy with the bed. Very beautiful!

    Read More
    happymom7 February 26, 2012
  • Very cute and sturdy bed.
    Verified Purchase

    We're using two of these side by side as either two twin beds or one king bed pushed together. Pretty. Heavy-duty. No sharp edges. Very well packed.

    Read More
    drcyd February 6, 2012
Sponsored Links