Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Twin-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed.

    Read More
    Dallas, GA July 30, 2016
  • Great Kids bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect for a childs room. Sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    Kim B. June 28, 2016
  • Son Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed. Sturdy. Took a while to get put together, but overall glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 17, 2016
  • 1st Purchase @ Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was my first purchase for my son when he was 6 years old. He is now 11 and still has this bed. We are very pleased with this bed. It was very easy to put together. There is only one problem we have with the bed. One of the support horizontal bar's leg, which is in the middle, could not be screwed in tightly. At first it was not a big deal, but over the years this foot dangles, and scratched our wooden floor when moved from one side of the room to the middle of the room.

    Read More
    Catherine C. April 11, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with ease of assembly.

    Read More
    Jenn M. March 22, 2016
  • Darrin *******
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame ,very nice for the money, very strong frame.

    Read More
    Darrin p. February 14, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so nice. This is definitely a good buy

    Read More
    Rose Ann C. January 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its too long but the bed is great, color nice. Its just that II think its an x long

    Read More
    elowynn January 13, 2016
  • Sandiepgh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    sandiepgh December 31, 2015
  • Very good quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, very sturdy, and I anticipate it will hold up for years to come. Very happy with this purchase and my daughter loved her new big girl bed!

    Read More
    Shawna S. December 20, 2015
  • Great Tween Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 12-year old daughter loves this bed. It's a great transitional bed as she moves from little girl to a teenager. Quality wrought iron construction.

    Read More
    ronnielegend November 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 14yr old daughter and I absolutely love it. I had my eye on it for awhile and waited for it to go on sale. It is very sturdy and well made. Delivery took about a week and it took me maybe an hour to put it together. I would recommend buying this bed before it's sold out.

    Read More
    henry1974 November 26, 2015
  • grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my Granddaughter. The bed is very nice and heavy well constructed

    Read More
    Judith L. November 24, 2015
  • Great bed, lovely finish
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bed might be lightweight given the price, but it's actually very sturdy! The hammered dark bronze finish is really nice. Purchased it for a small guest bedroom that will only accommodate a twin size bed. It looks elegant & mature.

    Read More
    Amy B. November 11, 2015
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this bed. Well worth the price. Looks great. With the memory foam mattress along with the box spring foundation mattress you will sleep like a baby

    Read More
    Terry L. November 3, 2015
  • Really Solid Bed for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for 1 semester that I would be crammed into a tiny room before leaving to study abroad. It was a great price, but regardless of the price, it is a great bed. I got TONs of complements.

    Read More
    kwownumber1 October 1, 2015
  • Looks Extremely Plain and Boring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the look of this Twin size-bed. My daughter is unhappy with the plain construction of the bed. I thought the bed would have a real metal construction with much bigger. Its definitely a bed for a toddler not a pre-teen. I am dissatisfied with the look of this bed. It doesn't look like the picture on the internet. Be careful what you pay for over the internet. There is a great possibility you will receive something totally different from what the online retail pictures display.

    Read More
    Juardeen S. August 31, 2015
  • Almost perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed to match one my daughter already had. The color is slightly off of the original, but the beds are not directly next to each other, so it works. I agree with the comments about the frame being larger than the mattress, which is slightly annoying when books and items my kids sleep with fall into the crack (we have the beds against the wall) but we like it being oversized because the side railing is a step for my kids to get up into bed without needing a step stool. The posts have cut into our wall a bit when my kids get rowdy, but that is probably our fault for letting them jump around. Overall we love the bed or wouldn't have ordered it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser44884 August 21, 2015
  • Very cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 5th grade daughter. As the other reviews said, it is a little longer than a regular twin so there is some extra space. But it still looks great!

    Read More
    angrb1 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the Rosette twin beds. They look great in my guest bedroom! I ordered xl mattresses and they fit perfect.

    Read More
    dtenn July 29, 2015
Sponsored Links