Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Twin-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great bed, lovely finish
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this bed might be lightweight given the price, but it's actually very sturdy! The hammered dark bronze finish is really nice. Purchased it for a small guest bedroom that will only accommodate a twin size bed. It looks elegant & mature.

    Read More
    Amy B. November 11, 2015
  • Sleeper
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with this bed. Well worth the price. Looks great. With the memory foam mattress along with the box spring foundation mattress you will sleep like a baby

    Read More
    Terry L. November 3, 2015
  • Really Solid Bed for Price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for 1 semester that I would be crammed into a tiny room before leaving to study abroad. It was a great price, but regardless of the price, it is a great bed. I got TONs of complements.

    Read More
    kwownumber1 October 1, 2015
  • Looks Extremely Plain and Boring
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like the look of this Twin size-bed. My daughter is unhappy with the plain construction of the bed. I thought the bed would have a real metal construction with much bigger. Its definitely a bed for a toddler not a pre-teen. I am dissatisfied with the look of this bed. It doesn't look like the picture on the internet. Be careful what you pay for over the internet. There is a great possibility you will receive something totally different from what the online retail pictures display.

    Read More
    Juardeen S. August 31, 2015
  • Almost perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this bed to match one my daughter already had. The color is slightly off of the original, but the beds are not directly next to each other, so it works. I agree with the comments about the frame being larger than the mattress, which is slightly annoying when books and items my kids sleep with fall into the crack (we have the beds against the wall) but we like it being oversized because the side railing is a step for my kids to get up into bed without needing a step stool. The posts have cut into our wall a bit when my kids get rowdy, but that is probably our fault for letting them jump around. Overall we love the bed or wouldn't have ordered it again.

    Read More
    OstkUser44884 August 21, 2015
  • Very cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 5th grade daughter. As the other reviews said, it is a little longer than a regular twin so there is some extra space. But it still looks great!

    Read More
    angrb1 August 13, 2015
  • Beautiful bed!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of the Rosette twin beds. They look great in my guest bedroom! I ordered xl mattresses and they fit perfect.

    Read More
    dtenn July 29, 2015
  • Ten Stars
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed!!!!! I had recently purchased another bed from somewhere else. I had done a lot of research to get the best buy--so much for research! It was a two compared to the ten I would like to give this bed!!! This bed is sturdy! The headboard does not fit into peg legs, it is one piece. The finish was darker than my computer showed but I love it. The other bed I ordered came with a bed frame that was highly scratched but the finish on the side rails here is powder coated beautifully and the rails are wide. Much attention was given to as good of quality that you can get in this price range. There is a lot of hardware so it is sturdy and four slats to go under the box spring. This was my first purchase from overstock and I am very pleased and impressed!!!!! I highly recommend this bed to anyone looking for good quality in this price point. Thank you overstock!!!

    Read More
    Linda T. July 18, 2015
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my daughter. It was easy to put together, and it's held up better than y son's bed which is wood. Every once in a while I go through and re tighten a few screws, but it's a great bed. We've had it a few years, moved from one house to another, and still, it's going strong.

    Read More
    Nicole H. July 6, 2015
  • Nice bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my 13 year old daughter. She and I put it together ourselves with no problem. It's a nice, sturdy bed!

    Read More
    Lynn B. June 30, 2015
  • Nice Twin Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the looks and quality of this bed. I found it very easy to put together. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    Barbara May 7, 2015
  • Grammie
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed. Be sure to get an extra long mattress. Bought it for my grand daughter and know it will grow with her.

    Read More
    Kimberly S. May 2, 2015
  • St just
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking and very sturdy. Look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    stjust April 21, 2015
  • ai would buy is again in a heartbeat!
    Verified Purchase

    way more sturdy than it looks, way better than you think from the pics. It took about 5hrs by myself to put it together, but I have alot of trouble even working a screw driver- so for most people this would be super easy super fast. My daughter loves it- I was so surprised- I really thought it would be a piece of junk. It really is so nice, holds up well to an 8yr old and 5yr old playing on it. We all slept on it for a slumber party the first night and it held an adult plus kids. The other review made it sound like there would be this huge gap without a twin XL mattress, thats not true. By the way this DOES need a boxspring. I noticed someone said the mattress fell through- but duh- it needs a box spring. I would buy this again in a minute.

    Read More
    mark m. April 8, 2015
  • Great bed, easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my extra bedroom and my niece loves to stay over. It is an XL twin and the king box spring actually has to slide a bit under the headboard to fit into the frame. But it does work if a bit snugly. It did take me awhile to put together because there are a lot of pieces, nut, bolts, etc. it's very sturdy and solid. So far I think it's a good value for the money.

    Read More
    cdc02155 March 4, 2015
  • Beautiful and Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 13 yo daughter and for the price I wasn't expecting such a high quality bed. The frame is sturdy and heavy which provides great support for a mattress and box springs. It looks great and my daughter is thrilled with her new room. I would definitely recommend this bed to anyone looking for a stylish bed for a great price.

    Read More
    Michelle M. February 4, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this bed for my 9 year old and love it .i read the review and they where spot on about it being a xl twin. I purchase xl twin and it fit perfect

    Read More
    nene January 7, 2015
  • A Cat's Meow
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a Cat's meow - and so is Overstock.com ! love it

    Read More
    vic December 30, 2014
  • lovely bed
    Verified Purchase

    We were very impressed with the quality, ease of assembly, and lovely appearance of this affordable bed. We bought two for a small guest room and have been very pleased with the results. Would highly recommend!

    Read More
    KM November 27, 2014
  • Lovely Bed & Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter had to go from a full bed to a twin to make room for her desk & this Rosette bed was perfect. It is very well made & sturdy. It has a beautiful bronze finish & was very easy to assemble. The reviews I read were saying that there is a lot of room between the frame & the box spring but I find that the bedding fits very nicely in that extra space & I'm not having to shove the fabric like I would normally with any other bed. I think you would be very happy with this purchase, as we are.

    Read More
    missamericadughter October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links