Today $91.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Twin-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • verified customer
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good bed frame. My only issue is that the middle leg bent. I was stiff able to use the bed just fine.

    Read More
    Loretta B. November 6, 2017
  • Rosette Twin-sized Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased this bed for a guest room in 2010. It looks very cute, is reasonably sturdy and is still looking like new after 7 years. I would recommend this bed.

    Read More
    mustlovedogs4 August 13, 2017
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought two of these Rosette twin bed for my spare room. very please with the way they look and they are very sturdy. I would highly recommend them. I have alot of compliments on these beds.

    Read More
    kathleen l. July 15, 2017
  • Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We had 2 of these for a long time! They were sturdy, easy to assemble and pretty at the same time. We no longer have them because my girls moved up in bed size, but they are currently being used by a friend's kiddos! Still holding up!

    Read More
    tshog May 17, 2017
  • Good while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed. However, just with normal use the weld came undone on the headboard. Going to have to buy another bed. :(

    Read More
    Tammy H. March 19, 2017
  • Pretty Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice frame that we bought a few years ago for my daughters' bedroom. Looks nice with any decor scheme.

    Read More
    Sharren P. January 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter a few years ago and she still has it as an adult. This is beautiful and matches pretty much any theme. It is well made and adds so much to any bed. Very sturdy and has lasted several years, and stood up to a teenager even!

    Read More
    ckwboo December 15, 2016
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    this bed is just to flimsy

    Read More
    frugel11 October 17, 2016
  • Super Happy with this purchase
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this bed.

    Read More
    Dallas, GA July 30, 2016
  • Great Kids bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is perfect for a childs room. Sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    Kim B. June 28, 2016
  • Son Loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful bed. Sturdy. Took a while to get put together, but overall glad we purchased it.

    Read More
    Melissa H. May 17, 2016
  • 1st Purchase @ Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    This bed was my first purchase for my son when he was 6 years old. He is now 11 and still has this bed. We are very pleased with this bed. It was very easy to put together. There is only one problem we have with the bed. One of the support horizontal bar's leg, which is in the middle, could not be screwed in tightly. At first it was not a big deal, but over the years this foot dangles, and scratched our wooden floor when moved from one side of the room to the middle of the room.

    Read More
    Catherine C. April 11, 2016
  • easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    pleased with ease of assembly.

    Read More
    Jenn M. March 22, 2016
  • Darrin *******
    Verified Purchase

    Great frame ,very nice for the money, very strong frame.

    Read More
    Darrin p. February 14, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so nice. This is definitely a good buy

    Read More
    Rose Ann C. January 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Its too long but the bed is great, color nice. Its just that II think its an x long

    Read More
    elowynn January 13, 2016
  • Sandiepgh
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed! Looks very elegant.

    Read More
    sandiepgh December 31, 2015
  • Very good quality for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, very sturdy, and I anticipate it will hold up for years to come. Very happy with this purchase and my daughter loved her new big girl bed!

    Read More
    Shawna S. December 20, 2015
  • Great Tween Bed
    Verified Purchase

    My 12-year old daughter loves this bed. It's a great transitional bed as she moves from little girl to a teenager. Quality wrought iron construction.

    Read More
    ronnielegend November 30, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my 14yr old daughter and I absolutely love it. I had my eye on it for awhile and waited for it to go on sale. It is very sturdy and well made. Delivery took about a week and it took me maybe an hour to put it together. I would recommend buying this bed before it's sold out.

    Read More
    henry1974 November 26, 2015