Today: $289.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • beautiful bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bed wasnt as strong as i had hoped for. Still happy with the

    Read More
    kristen r. November 3, 2015
  • amazing
    Verified Purchase

    absolutely love this bed frame. Sturdy and gives your bedroom a great modern chic look. Would recommend to anyone!!!

    Read More
    Brittany M. October 30, 2015
  • new bed, new house
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed to set up in the spare room. It was easy to set up, seems to be about 4" longer than the mattress (queen) but that allows me to drape a blanket over the footboard. looks good once set up.

    Read More
    lilwoodshop October 29, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice looking bed for a teen room. I still put it up in my bedroom, and it looks nice, but not exactly what I was looking for. Good pricing

    Read More
    Maricruz O. October 23, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this bed for over a year and it is great, just as it is pictured, sturdy and looks nice in the room

    Read More
    erica0486 October 12, 2015
  • Majestic
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this frame for 2 years has not developed rust or squeaks.

    Read More
    Tanya E. October 11, 2015
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    Love it - looks really nice.

    Read More
    Bonnie R. October 2, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Can be used wth any decor.

    Read More
    Sandra R. September 3, 2015
  • anthony n.
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter just loves this bed couldn't have asked for a better product.

    Read More
    anthony n. September 1, 2015
  • Great price/great quality
    Verified Purchase

    There are really no negatives to this bed!! Easy to put together (instructions were easy to follow) with no tools & nobody else needed. Everything fit together as it should, screws all worked great & aligned with all the holes perfectly. No dings, nicks, scratches or damage. Looks great, no rattles or squeaks. The color is a brown-ish bronze-y w/ a slightly raised texture. I thought the description was spot on...very happy with it. You need a mattress & a box spring. There are metal slats to support the box spring. Headboard is a decent height...slightly taller than the footboard. I have about 7 decorative pillows on it & it didn't get swallowed up/disappear. Works great with a bed skirt. It sits somewhat low to the floor though so no storage underneath. Very easy to get in/out of...especially for kids &/or older adults.

    Read More
    alydais August 25, 2015
  • Rosette Queen-size bed
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE this bed!! I couldn't be happier. It's not only beautiful, but very sturdy and well built.

    Read More
    Donna L. August 24, 2015
  • 1019
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy but delivery company had left my package in the rain. I was home. they didn't knock or anything. Just left out in the rain.

    Read More
    Brittney n. August 20, 2015
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    What a sturdy, lovely piece! Easy to put together and now is the prettiest piece in any bedroom!

    Read More
    Kathy Z. August 20, 2015
  • Leigh
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a great bed. The finish is beautiful and looks much more expensive than its given price!

    Read More
    Leigh L. August 9, 2015
  • Cool bed!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful bed. Wish I could get another but it's sold out.

    Read More
    Deborah B. August 3, 2015
  • Surprisingly Strong Bed... However
    Verified Purchase

    I would suggest putting cinder blocks under the bed simply because the very narrow stands to secure the bed would give out. But I must admit, six years later and it's still holding up beautifully.

    Read More
    CrystalGoddess July 16, 2015
  • I LOVE THIS BED!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    BEST BED I HAVE EVER HAD.

    Read More
    Melissa B. July 1, 2015
  • Rewarding Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The bed looks just like the picture, minus the bedding. It was easy to assemble. I assembled it by myself in an hour's time. It came with all the hardware needed so I didn't have to worry about not having the right tools on-hand. I am very satisfied with this purchase. I would definitely purchase it again, if needed.

    Read More
    Kica C. June 21, 2015
  • Sydney loves her bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot say enough about the beautiful bed and the quality of it. I ordered this for my 12 yr.old granddaughter who has a sleep disorder. She moves so much while she sleeps and needed a sturdy, queen size bed. This fits that bill. She absolutely loves it. I would definitely recommend anyone to purchase this bed. The price is unbeatable. I love Overstock. Thank you.

    Read More
    dannysboy June 19, 2015
  • Love the Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Fits in nicely with an antique set I owned. Was easy t assemble and has lasted well for 5 years.

    Read More
    tiredesquire June 17, 2015
Sponsored Links