Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $289.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Queen-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This frame was very sturdy and it looks very nice. Takes about an hour or so to assemble, instructions are pretty clear. Only problem is that there is not much room to put anything under the bed (too low to the ground).

    Read More
    Tiffany T. June 28, 2017
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Most comfy bed in the house!

    Read More
    Scheril W. June 6, 2017
  • Rosette Queen Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisite, sturdy, an excellent deal!

    Read More
    Marilyn K. June 2, 2017
  • Very well made
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and it looks great in our bedroom.

    Read More
    gcpuglover March 3, 2017
  • I recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is very sturdy!

    Read More
    kai w. November 21, 2016
  • Courtney
    Verified Purchase

    Great sturdy bed; especially for the price.

    Read More
    Courtney H. November 9, 2016
  • It works..
    Verified Purchase

    Good enough, holding up well enough for now.

    Read More
    Janet A. November 1, 2016
  • Classy looking
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely looks a LOT more expensive, really well made!

    Read More
    cherlcar00 October 31, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is sturdy and has really taken a beating without fail. With two boys and a husky, this bed has been indestructible. It was a great purchase. Even years from now, when I replace my bedroom furniture, I will keep this set in my guest room.

    Read More
    jeetkunedomom July 19, 2016
  • new bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Easy and fast to assemble

    Read More
    Ann S. July 18, 2016
  • Value shopper
    Verified Purchase

    It assembled very easily and is quite sturdy. I plan to get another.

    Read More
    Preston B. May 16, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful but don't have support for hold the box print in place

    Read More
    olddragona April 17, 2016
  • Great bed for money
    Verified Purchase

    Good bed for the money. We have owned it for 3 years. Sturdy and attractive. Started to have a bit of a squeak but could be because our 3 year old jumps on it. We are getting a new bed so this will be retired to the guest room. I have no doubt it will last for a long time.

    Read More
    Debbie W. March 26, 2016
  • As expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Is light weight and easy to assemble; I actually did it with one hand. Ordered 6 years ago, moved it and reassembled it, still works. Just not super super strong. Works for all expected needs...

    Read More
    dmb0531 February 11, 2016
  • great frame
    Verified Purchase

    someone said you do not need a boxspring. you totally need a boxspring other than that its awesome easy to assemble ive had it 2 years now im a bigger girl and its held up beautifully even through a move

    Read More
    Tracy R. February 11, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed frame (queen size) with a little hesitation. I liked that it was so much cheaper than other metal frames, but I was also concerned that it would be less sturdy than other, more expensive frames. But I took a chance and I LOVE it! It's super sturdy and very well-made. It's also gorgeous. It comes in a lot of pieces, so it takes some time to put together, but that allows you to tighten everything and make sure it's super sturdy. Couldn't be happier. You should buy it.

    Read More
    Kathryn T. February 5, 2016
  • Sleep Tight
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this because of the design work on the head and foot boards. I put it together myself with ease. I was gladly surprised that when I move at night, the frame doesn't make any squeaks. Love it and may get a similar one for the extra bedroom.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. January 3, 2016
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bed is great I get compliments all the time from my guests. Its in the spare room at my house.

    Read More
    Danielle S. December 29, 2015
  • Love this Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like it cost more than I paid for it. I've used this now for a few years and I still love it.

    Read More
    nontechy December 24, 2015
  • Bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best product I have purchased on this site. Was worried about getting a flimsy frame but it is sturdy and so easy to put together the frame made and look of high quality.

    Read More
    Jessie G. December 23, 2015
Sponsored Links