Today: $149.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and still using it. Great buy....great price!

    Read More
    Beverly October 13, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    misswah May 29, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very durable bed frame

    Read More
    Anna G. January 28, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    It came packaged well, and is a lovely frame. Sturdy. The problem I have is that it must be a California King, not regular King. Our king mattress is nearly a foot too short, so that's a large gap to have a mattress moving around.

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame is longer than mattress, leaving a gap in either head or foot space. Other than that, it's a beautiful bed frame!

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is defective. I ordered the kinget size and it was about 4 inches too wide so the box spring has a gap of 2 inches on each side. Frame was flimsy. Good thing they is Overstock accepted the return and gave a full refund.

    Read More
    Wanda R. March 4, 2015
  • Great frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price easy assembly very good quality

    Read More
    Rick December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed frame. Just be aware the picture is misleading. This picture must have only a mattress shown with the frame. I have a 14" mattress on top of a traditional 8" boxspring and I can only see about 1/4 of the top of the headboard. The footboard is just a few inches higher then the mattress also. Still beautiful to look at...just not as much to look at. :) :)

    Read More
    sanitylost36 December 4, 2014
  • wrong size bed
    Verified Purchase

    king size is larger than it should be. opening is longer and wider. This allows the box springs to shift around. Metal support beams are trash.

    Read More
    terryvet1 March 3, 2014
  • Rosette King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Design is beautiful and sturdy set up was a breeze.

    Read More
    teresa158 February 28, 2014
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife & I ordered this bed right to our door & had it put together within 30 minutes. It comes with simple instructions, is very easy to assemble & so far seams like it's built to last. This is without a doubt, the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on.

    Read More
    1800hudson February 6, 2014
  • Bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    It was an Awesome price & I love how it makes my room look different & easy to assemble.....

    Read More
    barbie913 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have picked a better frame if I tried! Love the look, style and quality.

    Read More
    colemanfamily October 9, 2013
  • Very Impressed
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I purchased the King size Rosette bed frame and are very impressed with how solid it is. We were a little skeptical given the price and were anticipating a flimsy cheap looking bed. This is a beautiful bed. I put the bed together by myself and the instructions made it very easy. All of the parts were there. We have not had any problems with the support beams bowing or collapsing as another review indicated. Great bed at a great price!

    Read More
    kyoung12 June 21, 2012
  • Very pretty - but readers beware!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed. Basic and pretty. The earlier posters that said that it is low to the ground were not kidding. It has about 3 inches of clearance - I should have taken them more seriously. The one complaint about the bed is that my pillow is not supported when I sit in bed to read. The rose motif has a big gap right where the pillow in the picture is and your pillow just slips right though. I have belts across that area and everyone gives me odd looks when they see it. I may try to use zip ties so it doesn't look so .. you know.

    Read More
    hmks June 10, 2012
  • Excellent bed.
    Verified Purchase

    The bed arrived in a few days. I was very impressed with how nicely it was made. The photo does not do it justice. Although I did not put it together myself my son said the instructions were easy to read and all parts were there. I do not think you will be disappointed if you were to purchase this bed. Overstock is one of my favorite places to shop.

    Read More
    maryepen May 24, 2012
  • Beautiful iron bed, love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks beautiful in my bedroom! Should have purchased it long ago! It's femine, sturdy and looks great!

    Read More
    oheymonyo March 27, 2012
  • Decent bed, excellent value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is a very nice metal bed and for the cost it is an excellent value. I wanted something that was king sized, but wasn't a huge obstruction or massive piece of furniture. This bed has a very 'light' presence in the room and helps my room feel more airy than it might have with other beds. The height of the foot board finials is at my waist and I'm 5'6", so it only took one accidental rounding of the corner of the bed in the dark of the night to make me a little more cautious about where the bed ended. I'm pretty sure I've got the hang of it now. All the necessary pieces were included and assembly took me just about an hour with a child assisting (any extra pair of hands will help, but not necessary). All of the pieces fit precisely. If you have ever assembled furniture from anywhere before, then the process should be pretty straight forward for you. On the kind size bed the length of the head and foot boards means that there is some give to the rail, but I won't be sitting on the foot board so I'm not too terribly concerned that it will get bent. Like other reviewers have noted, the bed frame is about 3" longer than a standard king mattress and box springs. I shoved every extra pillow I had in the gap at the top and I'm happy with the result. Overall, I'm very happy with what I received especially for the price that I paid!

    Read More
    yellow812 February 8, 2012
  • Everything I could hope for
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, attractive, good quality. It was surprisingly easy to install, I'm horrible putting things together but this was pretty straight forward. I've paired it with a king size foundation plus memory foam mattress. i hope that it will hold up over time, I feel good knowing that both I and my friend who is 6'4" and over 200 lbs sat on the bed and remarked how solid it felt. Great price for a king size frame, thank you overstock.

    Read More
    lovingheels January 29, 2012
  • Good for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very low to the ground. With pillows at the head of the bed, cannot see the headboard. Good for the price though. Dont think it will last too long

    Read More
    missmae1982 January 29, 2012
Sponsored Links