Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $149.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette King-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not totally satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    The frame on this bed broke within a week, I am a 5'2" woman weighing 120Lbs. this bed is beautiful but Ihad to purchase a frame for this bed...keep in mind that when you purchase this bed you are only purchasing a headboard and a foot board....do not count on the support of the frame....it is flimsy.

    Read More
    straughan November 27, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was easy to put together and still using it. Great buy....great price!

    Read More
    Beverly October 13, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and very easy to assemble

    Read More
    misswah May 29, 2016
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very durable bed frame

    Read More
    Anna G. January 28, 2016
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    It came packaged well, and is a lovely frame. Sturdy. The problem I have is that it must be a California King, not regular King. Our king mattress is nearly a foot too short, so that's a large gap to have a mattress moving around.

    Read More
    Sheila M. January 5, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Bed frame is longer than mattress, leaving a gap in either head or foot space. Other than that, it's a beautiful bed frame!

    Read More
    rfrag January 3, 2016
  • Bad buy
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is defective. I ordered the kinget size and it was about 4 inches too wide so the box spring has a gap of 2 inches on each side. Frame was flimsy. Good thing they is Overstock accepted the return and gave a full refund.

    Read More
    Wanda R. March 4, 2015
  • Great frame for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price easy assembly very good quality

    Read More
    Rick December 9, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bed frame. Just be aware the picture is misleading. This picture must have only a mattress shown with the frame. I have a 14" mattress on top of a traditional 8" boxspring and I can only see about 1/4 of the top of the headboard. The footboard is just a few inches higher then the mattress also. Still beautiful to look at...just not as much to look at. :) :)

    Read More
    sanitylost36 December 4, 2014
  • wrong size bed
    Verified Purchase

    king size is larger than it should be. opening is longer and wider. This allows the box springs to shift around. Metal support beams are trash.

    Read More
    terryvet1 March 3, 2014
  • Rosette King-size Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Design is beautiful and sturdy set up was a breeze.

    Read More
    teresa158 February 28, 2014
  • Great Bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife & I ordered this bed right to our door & had it put together within 30 minutes. It comes with simple instructions, is very easy to assemble & so far seams like it's built to last. This is without a doubt, the most comfortable bed we've ever slept on.

    Read More
    1800hudson February 6, 2014
  • Bedframe
    Verified Purchase

    It was an Awesome price & I love how it makes my room look different & easy to assemble.....

    Read More
    barbie913 January 29, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have picked a better frame if I tried! Love the look, style and quality.

    Read More
    colemanfamily October 9, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't have picked a better frame if I tried! Love the look, style and quality.

    Read More
    colemanfamily October 9, 2013
  • Terrible! Unstrudy! Cheaply Made!
    Verified Purchase

    Worst furniture purchase I have ever made! We have slept in this bed 7 times total and the bottom support bars have snapped!!! The bed frame is also to big for the mattress. The whole bed wiggles and jiggles every time someone moves. It is really unsturdy. Our cat eve makes the bed jiggle! One of the bottom support bars had bent the very first night we slept on the bed and 3 of the 4 legs for the support bars have given out. We are not super heavy people either! Both the Headboard and foot board were bent when we received the bed but at $*** we figured that wasn't such a big deal! I am very very dissatisfied with this product! Might not ever buy from overstock ever again.

    Read More
    rosaleigh August 7, 2013
  • PRETTY, BUT TOO BIG FOR A KING SIZE MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A PRETTY BED I BOUGHT FOR MY 16 YEAR OLD IN A KING SIZE, TO REPLACE ANOTHER KING SIZE SHE'D HAD FOR YEARS. THERE IS A BIG GAP BETWEEN THE HEAD BOARD AND ALSO BETWEEN THE FOOTBOARD AND MATTRESS. A KING SIZE MATTRESS SIMPLY DOESN'T FIT. WE HAD TO ADD BOARDS BECAUSE THE SUPPORTS ARE TOO FAR APART BUT IT DIDN'T HELP. I WISH OVERSTOCK WOULD JUST TELL ME IF THIS IS A CALIFORNIA KING SIZE BED, OR WHAT. AS IT IS I DON'T KNOW HOW TO BUY SOMETHING TO FIX THIS PROBLEM. ALL I KNOW IS IT'S GOING TO COST ME MORE MONEY. BUT WHAT GOOD IS A BED IF YOU CAN'T SLEEP IN IT WITHOUT FALLING OFF?

    Read More
    malachiwv March 25, 2013
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I had read all the reviews and almost didnt order this bed because of them. Yes, there is a weird gap that you can lose your pillows in, but I just pushed my mattress up to fill the gap leaving the space at the foot of the bed. I like this better because I have room when I fold my comforter down to go to bed. I don't think it is as big of a deal as other reviewers lead you to believe. My friends husband put it all together in a matter of an hour. We helped hold pieces in place and handed him things, he did all the rest. It went together without any issues. Other reviews stated that it is not stable... I haven't encountered any issues with this yet and I have had it about a month. The picture is misleading in the sense that they clearly do not have a box spring under the mattress. More of the design is covered than I would of liked, but again, for the price I can deal with it. If you want to spend 3x's as much, then you'll get a better bed. I didn't want to spend that kind of money & I am perfectly pleased with this bed.

    Read More
    gypsy1234 March 6, 2013
  • rosette king size bed
    Verified Purchase

    It is perfect my king mattress fits in it just right n it was the right price

    Read More
    laydeeth February 6, 2013
  • Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look of this bed and the frame itself seems very sturdy. The inside supports in my first shipment were bent, so this leads me to believe they won't hold up well against a huge King size mattress and box spring. I'm already thinking about switching to a wood frame, just for the extra support. This would be great in any size other than a King. I had a similar made queen size bed purchased from overstock last year and it had the same supports and held up well. I think the King size is just too heavy and wide to have one little support leg in the center.

    Read More
    emac December 27, 2012
Sponsored Links