Today: $223.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosette Full-size Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • someone needs a tape measure
    Verified Purchase

    this is LONGER than a full size mattress so you WILL have to shove pillows at one end to fill the frame

    Read More
    Aaron K. January 9, 2017
  • Quality bed for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my teenage daughter. It was easy to assemble, constructed of quality material, and stylish.

    Read More
    Athena L. November 7, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful and sturdy bed. It was easy to put together and I am enjoying it.

    Read More
    nikkitwo August 19, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is well made and adds a classy touch to my bedroom.

    Read More
    maggieb June 9, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this bed. It was easy to assemble and beautiful in my room!

    Read More
    monkeybu February 23, 2016
  • CM Cleveland
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this bed for my daughters room. It's beautiful and she is happy with it.

    Read More
    Cynthia M. December 27, 2015
  • qteepie
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love it..it is very strong for the price that I paid and look real beautiful.

    Read More
    QuaDasia S. December 23, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    No trouble putting it together and it has held up really well. Sturdy and looks nice.

    Read More
    Christina F. December 19, 2015
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very well made and sturdy. I put it together myself and i love it.

    Read More
    Donna M. December 7, 2015
  • Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bed for a very romantic feel for a young lady's room.

    Read More
    shoppingmom November 9, 2015
  • great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this bed for several years. It's one of my favorite online purchases

    Read More
    RAECHEL B. November 7, 2015
  • Full size bed frame
    Verified Purchase

    Love this full size bed frame. It is beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Mary B. November 1, 2015
  • Absolutely Beautiful Craftmanship

    The bed frame is exquisite. Everyone I showed it to fell in love with it. It is very sturdy and very easy to put together.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. October 31, 2015
  • Beautiful Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is beautiful! Got it for my daughter and she loves it. Easy to assemble and all of the pieces were in the box. This is the second bed that I have purchased from Overstock. I am very impressed with this company.

    Read More
    Cynthia B. October 16, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Incredibly sturdy, but a little low to the ground. Perfect for my guest room. Instructions were very clear and a friend had it put together in under an hour. Would recommend it

    Read More
    Jan D. August 25, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bed, it is sturdy and was easy to put together. Totally worth the money.

    Read More
    jacklyn w. August 20, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I moved into a studio apartment, and purchase this Rosette Full-size bed in March. I was waiting for a larger apartment and never put it together until this week. It is so beautiful, making my small studio look expensive, I am extremely happy with it. I am using an old mattress at present, but will be purchasing a new one soon. Everything about this set is perfect. Thanks overstock you hit the ball out of the ball park with this one!

    Read More
    fairplay56 July 26, 2015
  • Cute and easy
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, looks very cute in my guest room.

    Read More
    Nicole S. July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble looks beautiful

    Read More
    jrfleck2003 May 5, 2015
  • Love this bed....
    Verified Purchase

    ....adds alot of spunk to the room....

    Read More
    Carmelita C. April 30, 2015
Sponsored Links