Starting at: $94.99

Save $4.01 (4%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roses Deco Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Debra
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice chair and easy to assemble

    Read More
    nokeyjr April 23, 2015
  • Roses Deco Accent Chair is Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with my Roses Deco Accent Chairs (I bought 2) for my master bedroom. They would look great in any room. The pattern is very subtle and elegant.

    Read More
    rebe61 April 22, 2015
  • Cute Little Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. I bought the gray chairs and they are so adorable. They were very easy to put together. I am using them with the Upton Home Cornell Cocktail Table in my showroom and they make a perfect seating area. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    scdoorgirl April 21, 2015
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    this chair is comfortable and lovely. It was easy to assemble and adds just the right touch to the bedroom. and who doest need a place to sit down and put on your shoes, this is a perfect chair for that! And it comes in so many lovely colors too

    Read More
    Debbi F. April 21, 2015
  • occasional seating
    Verified Purchase

    holes didn't match up for assembly, not a very sturdy chair but works well as an accent in the guest room.

    Read More
    lisaoo April 21, 2015
  • Roses Deco Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the roses design. FYI the chair is small but for my bedroom it is OK.

    Read More
    dtuc April 20, 2015
  • Just right!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs fit just right for my seating area.

    Read More
    Helene M. April 10, 2015
  • Accent chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as I ordered. Looks great with my other furniture

    Read More
    Becky L. March 23, 2015
  • Nice accents
    Verified Purchase

    I have 2 of these chairs. The construction is less than perfect, however, they are used as accent chairs and they are not used often. They are a good buy for the price and would buy again

    Read More
    Dee D. March 14, 2015
  • cute chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this chair for my mother for when she has visitors at her home, she loves it and so does her visitors.

    Read More
    whisperann February 10, 2015
  • So happy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful chairs. Took very little time putting together. Absolutely perfect for what I wanted.....have had many compliments on them.

    Read More
    Jill G. February 10, 2015
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chairs. Jus . What. I wanted

    Read More
    debbi s. February 3, 2015
  • Great chairs, a bit smaller than expected.
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great value, easy to assemble and look really nice in my livings space. That being said, they were a bit smaller than I anticipated, so if you're using them to fill a large space, you may want to reconsider (or buy two). I bought two in "Ivory Rose" and they looked nice once BOTH were set up. When I set up only the one at first I was like, "Whoa, that's a small chair." I'm 5"4 and the chair almost reaches my hip. All in all though, I would recommend.

    Read More
    Jillian C. January 21, 2015
  • Nice Chair but Very Short Back
    Verified Purchase

    Unfortunately the back of the chair is extremely short so it does not match any of the other furniture. It looks like a child's chair. Quality and comfort are nice, but it does not look right as an accent chair for an adult. Great if you have little kids.

    Read More
    Marlymom January 10, 2015
  • Nice Chair, but not for Dining Table
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned before, this chair is smaller in dimension, then it may seem on the pictures. It suits wells as an additional chair e.g. in the bed room or living room with rather low seating. It is not high enough for most standard dining tables. Quality is ok, it takes a few minutes to put the pieces togehter, I would say a good buy for this price. Keep in mind that shipping will take 2 to 3 weeks, depending on where you live (shipments start in CA, we live in FL).

    Read More
    OstkUser8912 January 2, 2015
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Legs are a little weak, quality is fair not the best

    Read More
    miami December 3, 2014
  • Pretty side chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is firm and useful as an "extra chair". Upholstery is durable and attractive.

    Read More
    hotel226 October 31, 2014
  • Lovely but look and are ridiculously small
    Verified Purchase

    come on. . . .are we all 4" tall and weigh 95 lbs? These chairs are laughable. A lovely well built waste of money as far as practicality

    Read More
    OperaDivo October 12, 2014
  • only for munchens

    Laughable size. A chair "wannabe" just never grew up Great colors, nice fabric, solid build but for children only Not even worth rerturning Will makes it way into the garage storage or the trash bin

    Read More
    OperaDivo October 1, 2014
  • Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and feel. exactly what I wanted. looks really nice

    Read More
    ringocarolina August 6, 2014
Sponsored Links