Starting at $89.99

Save $125.00 (58%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roses Deco Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • The chair is absolutely beautiful and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this chair and would reccomend it to anyone who needs side chairs.

    Read More
    shurnb November 2, 2011
  • Buy this!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great product at an AWESOME price. I purchased 2 and plan on ordering 2 more in other colors. The chairs are easy to assemble without assistance. I recommend this product to anyone looking for elegance at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    charonica m. October 30, 2017
  • Comfortable, Cozy Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I use this chair as a guest Room chair and the guests love it. It is comfortable, cozy, and small enough to fit in a small corner by the window. I gave it 4 stars because of the fact that 1 of the legs in the front had a split and the hardware wasn't included. Other than that I would have definitely given it a 5.

    Read More
    Camille M. October 30, 2017
  • Lovely chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great chair for a bedroom or powder room. The upholstery is beautiful and very well made. The rose color i chose is beautiful and looks wonderful in my guest room. It is very well made and sturdy as well. I recomend this darling chair.

    Read More
    jill23 October 10, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are so pretty! I bought two of them. They look great!!!!

    Read More
    mummydice October 8, 2017
  • Stylish chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Roses Deco Accent Chair. When I received it, I was impressed at the quality and beauty for the price. I chose the blue and brown colored chair which totally blends in with the colors in my house. It was easy to put together too.

    Read More
    Lynelle M. September 24, 2017
  • love!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've had this chair for several years now. Purchased on sale and just absolutely love it! It's a very comfortable chair. I used it for my computer desk. Looks cute with my decor and still enjoying it after so long of owning. Easy to clean as well.

    Read More
    milixzahebert September 18, 2017
  • Nice chair
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is exactly as pictured. It's reasonably comfortable. It does sit a little low.

    Read More
    Elayne T. September 2, 2017
  • Too little
    Verified Purchase

    The chair was not what I aspect it. It is very small. I should have paid more attention at the dimensions.

    Read More
    Romina D. May 24, 2017
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits really low. This is not a chair that can be comfortably sat in, but it looks good with the decor.

    Read More
    Shene P. May 23, 2017
  • Cite chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was easy to put together- it is comfortable seating and looks very nice in the room. I've had it for awhile now and the chair is still very nice looking.

    Read More
    ckayjen May 22, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs came loose when moving to a different state and cannot figure out how to tighten it. Other than that I love this chair!

    Read More
    Mariann B. May 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this chair. I bought it for my bedroom. Its a perfect addition.

    Read More
    metris April 23, 2017
  • Nice side chair for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Good value.

    Read More
    hutch1949 March 18, 2017
  • Kaykay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as small accent chair in bedroom.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 5, 2017
  • surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    little challenging to build but serves its purpose in the bedroom

    Read More
    oldhalfback January 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair - perfect for side chair in corner or bedroom. Low to ground so not suitable for those with knee issues. Love it in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    LaDonna L. January 5, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors very small look ,not for normal size people

    Read More
    shirley m. November 15, 2016
  • King
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a year ago and has been fine, the price was low and the delivery was quick

    Read More
    david c. October 24, 2016
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and easy to put together but I am disappointed in the color. The color is no where near purple. It is gray. I was looking so forward to purple rose chairs and now I cannot use them where I wanted. I will have to order different chairs from somewhere else. Except for the color they are great chairs. they should rename them something other then purple rose. It is very deceiving.

    Read More
    sharon m. October 14, 2016