Starting at: $86.04

Save $40.80 (32%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roses Deco Accent Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    The chair sits really low. This is not a chair that can be comfortably sat in, but it looks good with the decor.

    Read More
    Shene P. May 23, 2017
  • Cite chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This chair was easy to put together- it is comfortable seating and looks very nice in the room. I've had it for awhile now and the chair is still very nice looking.

    Read More
    ckayjen May 22, 2017
  • Roses Deck Accent Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first product I assembled since my mini-stroke of 2015. I have some residual cognitive and motor coordination deficits. I am extremely happy the instructions were easy to understand. Although I had no power tools, the seat attachments were challenging and I had to make two unsuccessful attempts to properly align the screws, I was determined to complete the task. I'm 70.5 years old and it took three hours to complete the task. But complete 😁😁😁😂😀, I did. The pattern is a spot on addition to my very small bedroom at this retirement community home. I had much larger and more expensive furniture before I was placed here. So finding smaller, but attractive items is a transitional necessity.

    Read More
    Delores S. May 10, 2017
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    One of the legs came loose when moving to a different state and cannot figure out how to tighten it. Other than that I love this chair!

    Read More
    Mariann B. May 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I simply love this chair. I bought it for my bedroom. Its a perfect addition.

    Read More
    metris April 23, 2017
  • Nice side chair for bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. Good value.

    Read More
    hutch1949 March 18, 2017
  • Kaykay
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great as small accent chair in bedroom.

    Read More
    Kathleen H. March 5, 2017
  • Quality, beauty
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are stunning. Easy assembly, and so pretty for a cozy corner. super comfy too. I wasn't expecting much based on the price, I just wanted some nice looking chairs for a small corner. Added some cute foot stools, cute throw rug, existing end table, and have a gorgeous (and comfy!) little sitting area in a small space. Super happy with this purchase. You cannot go wrong here. Took me about 20 minutes to assemble each one.

    Read More
    Yo yo yo January 23, 2017
  • surprisingly good
    Verified Purchase

    little challenging to build but serves its purpose in the bedroom

    Read More
    oldhalfback January 20, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute chair - perfect for side chair in corner or bedroom. Low to ground so not suitable for those with knee issues. Love it in my guest bedroom.

    Read More
    LaDonna L. January 5, 2017
  • chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The colors really don't match the description and are not at all like the picture...we got the purple and the grey and they are both just grey...otherwise they are nice chairs

    Read More
    Goldie R. December 7, 2016
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful colors very small look ,not for normal size people

    Read More
    shirley m. November 15, 2016
  • King
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a year ago and has been fine, the price was low and the delivery was quick

    Read More
    david c. October 24, 2016
  • Little disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are very nice and easy to put together but I am disappointed in the color. The color is no where near purple. It is gray. I was looking so forward to purple rose chairs and now I cannot use them where I wanted. I will have to order different chairs from somewhere else. Except for the color they are great chairs. they should rename them something other then purple rose. It is very deceiving.

    Read More
    sharon m. October 14, 2016
  • JUST RIGHT
    Verified Purchase

    ANOTHER ITEM I PUT TOGETHER THAT TOOK A LITTLE TIME,BUT WELL WORTH IT. SIMPLY BEAUTIFUL! STURDY WITH STYLE THIS ONE IS.

    Read More
    jerri r. September 16, 2016
  • The chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love the chairs and the color purple rose is perfect for my home

    Read More
    Linda T. August 31, 2016
  • Roses Deco Chair
    Verified Purchase

    it is gorgeous. It feels very sturdy it was easy to assemble. It is just as pictured. it was enforced underneath very well and that was my complaint with the other chair I had which part of the cushion collapsed due to springs letting go. This chair has straps across the bottom that reinforces the springs so it doesn't collapse. very happy with this purchase

    Read More
    berose53 August 11, 2016
  • Mrs. Chase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this chair which I thought would match my room. I got the purple which is barely purple. The chair is so short I put it in my daughter's room instead of mine. It's a child size chair.

    Read More
    OstkUser340815 July 11, 2016
  • Cute chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected. Brown and blue to match my updated bedroom. The chair is short, but perfect as a side chair.

    Read More
    Kerry H. July 11, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together nice quality

    Read More
    Mike R. June 1, 2016
Sponsored Links