Sale Starts at $71.98

Save $24.74 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosella Fabric Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This little ottoman was perfect for the end of my bed!

    Read More
    catsmeow October 31, 2017
  • Looks good!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant ottoman!

    Read More
    Jaileen A. October 24, 2017
  • It's fine
    Verified Purchase

    I think we will enjoy using it

    Read More
    Iris D. July 12, 2017
  • Color doesn't match the picture
    Verified Purchase

    The picture made this ottoman appear as though it was a very light gray linen material that would match our recliner but when I got it out of the package, it was a much darker gray. The quality and price seemed like a good deal but we returned it because of the dark color.

    Read More
    OstkUser993202 March 4, 2017
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, lightweight and matches our chair perfectly. A nice, inexpensive addition.

    Read More
    Julie M. February 20, 2017
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product - color is very close to the picture . Easy to assemble and very sturdy!

    Read More
    Dot B. January 26, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Fabric is decent but overall quality is on the cheap side, especially for the price.

    Read More
    JodiBova December 11, 2016
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice and goes perfect with my chair.

    Read More
    Diane J. November 17, 2016
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these, so far they are fine, however they are not the best quality material or cushioning

    Read More
    Mary Grace T. October 11, 2016
  • Keep looking
    Verified Purchase

    This works for what I needed as a place just to sit down in the bedroom to put on socks and shoes but, I would not put this out in a more public area of our home. Quality is not as I expected for the price.

    Read More
    oceantide September 30, 2016
  • light weight but functional
    Verified Purchase

    this ottoman serves the purpose but it is extremely light and feels a bit cheap.

    Read More
    careyandadam August 24, 2016
  • decent ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    For my purposes, this ottoman is pretty good. The color is nice and neutral and the cushion is comfortable to put feet up or sit on. It's very light, which is both a pro and con. Pro, because you can move it really easily (which is what I wanted, because I am using it with my nursery rocking chair and need to move it out of the way without hands). Con, because it can slide a bit away from the chair (however, since it's light it's easy to move back at least). For me, the pro way outweighs the con.

    Read More
    Rachel R. August 10, 2016
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for an ottoman of this size, and found nothing at this great price. The ottoman is comfortable, a nice size and sturdy. However, the beige color is more cream to off white, quite light. It only took a few minutes to screw in the legs. I am quite satisfied with this purchase and am considering getting another one in a different color.

    Read More
    Rosa Mae B. July 25, 2016
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman looks good and the price was great. The quality is just okay though, it's very light and the legs are difficult to adjust so that it doesn't teeter totter. For the price, I would buy again if needed.

    Read More
    Tanya D. March 19, 2016
  • Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fabric, sturdy construction, foam is firm.

    Read More
    Marcia B. March 19, 2016
  • Adequate ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is a fine ottoman, but nothing extraordinary. It has held up okay with regular use over the past few years. It doesn't look super high-quality, but it's also not too pricey.

    Read More
    Emily S. March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful and a good size
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice beige linen stool. Perfect size, not too bulky not too small!

    Read More
    Alexandra F. March 7, 2016
  • AM
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for the purpose and looks good.

    Read More
    Anna M. March 4, 2016
  • Fabric Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Spent much time researching a simple fabric ottoman. This was a perfect fit.

    Read More
    OstkUser87489 February 23, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, light and easy to move. Color matches my furniture well. Very happy with this ottoman!

    Read More
    Kathleen D. February 17, 2016