Today: $10.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosedale Spill-proof White Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Works fine

    Perfect under you're holiday clothes.

    Read More
    Donna N. July 20, 2016
  • Looks great, shows nothing!
    Verified Purchase

    It works. Simple white tablecloth that looks lovely and shows no dirt or spills when machine washed. Easy to keep looking nice.

    Read More
    iks1 April 27, 2016
  • Nice tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Works well. Easy to wipe up spots. I use as a liner but could be used as top tablecloth.

    Read More
    kilkenney January 12, 2016
  • Kris
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent products! Just as described.

    Read More
    Kris R. December 15, 2015
  • Nice quality, haven't spilled yet
    Verified Purchase

    I like the pattern and it is thick enough that it feels high quality. I haven't spilled on it yet so haven't tested that aspect!

    Read More
    94601 November 24, 2015
  • SherryS
    Verified Purchase

    Tablecloths are great!! Stain proof. The red wine had no affect.

    Read More
    Sherry S. November 19, 2015
  • Nice, basic tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Great tablecloth for the price. There are strings hanging off this tablecloth, but it looks nice.

    Read More
    Pamela B. November 19, 2015
  • Easy Care
    Verified Purchase

    Simple,elegant, easy to care for tablecloth at a reasonable price

    Read More
    dibert August 20, 2015
  • Every day table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Hold spots and stains after washing it.

    Read More
    Lisa M. July 8, 2015
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly and great price. I'm sure I'll live it when I use it.

    Read More
    sunnypelican July 1, 2015
  • Nice Herringbone detail
    Verified Purchase

    Like the herringbone stripes. Polyester.

    Read More
    naat111 April 21, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    nice product for a good price

    Read More
    MCM April 11, 2015
  • Love this tablecloth!!
    Verified Purchase

    I no longer worry about spills...wish it came in other colors but as the description says even red wine comes out. Bad thing is that the creases take awhile to get out of fabric.

    Read More
    lter January 28, 2015
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I love this tablecloth. Its water proof!

    Read More
    Tatiana S. January 21, 2015
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for our seminar. A great sheet for a great price

    Read More
    Darick N. January 15, 2015
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This supposedly spill-proof tablecloth was hard to clean, right from the first time. Stains did not come out and I had to treat it with stain remover multiple times. It's still relatively new but looks shabby due to the stains left on it. No liquid was spilled on it, just the everyday dinner drops that occur. Sorry I spent my money on this product.

    Read More
    coololdlady September 2, 2014
  • Great quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price. I bought them for a Fourth of July party, and didn't want to spend a bunch of money on them in case they got stained. They are high quality and washed up nicely post-party.

    Read More
    jillinheels July 8, 2014
  • Great tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality and color. True to size, great workmanship. Fits table per measurement.

    Read More
    scoreten June 7, 2014
  • Beautiful table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    The tablecloth is beautiful and I can't wait to use it! the quality is great and a good value for the money.

    Read More
    justyn13 March 12, 2014
  • Love this Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this tablecloth twice so far, once was for my daughter's 1st birthday where she had purple frosting all over it & it washed out beautifully! The size & color (I have the white one) are perfect! The material is soft & lays very nicely on the table. High quality table cloth that I would recommend, especially for the price.

    Read More
    elliveryas June 6, 2012
Sponsored Links