Today: $19.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosedale Spill-proof LinenTablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    looks good does the job for us

    Read More
    camp69 March 10, 2017
  • Bevela
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect table cloth . I would buy another in different colr

    Read More
    bevann14 August 17, 2016
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and quality for our dining room table

    Read More
    Lyonie G. June 24, 2016
  • Perfect Cover for my Drum Kit!
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a soft cover for my drum set. This fit the bill. Very Pleased with the quality and price.

    Read More
    brokerrealtor March 6, 2013
  • Spill-proof table cloth at great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Table cloth is exactly what I wanted and exactly what I expected. I plan to find matching cloth napkins asap! Excellent price, feels and looks like damask.

    Read More
    patricia1828 January 8, 2013
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth was a nice neutral color. The material was also nice.

    Read More
    keys44 January 2, 2013
  • Good product. Not too cheap. Not too expensive.
    Verified Purchase

    Good product. Not too cheap. Not too expensive. I'm happy with the purchase be cause it is as described.

    Read More
    farmerdiggs December 18, 2012
  • Excellent tablecloth!
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth goes well with my decor...I wasn't so sure when I ordered it. I didn't use it until Thanksgiving. Turned out that the kids ate at the table while the adults ate in the living room. The kids made many stains, but when they left...I threw the cloth into the washer & dryer and it came out perfect. Was shipped when they said it would be. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    tvwatcher9 November 23, 2012
  • ok for an occassional table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    These would be fine for an occasional use product. However, they aren't very high quality and couldn't be used frequently. They also wrinkle more easily than I would have expected.

    Read More
    wineshopgal October 5, 2012
  • Pretty for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really pretty linen cloth that I leave on the table all the time due to scratches on my table. It washes great and doesn't look inexpensive. I spot cleaned a spill and it came off instantly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    rcullen August 8, 2012
  • Spill-proof tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily since I only have an informal dining room. The ease of laundering and its wrinkle-resistant quality makes it a plus for!

    Read More
    abjmcj June 5, 2012
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great table cloth! As described, resistant to spills...even hubby was impressed!

    Read More
    gemrazor April 14, 2012
  • Nice, durable, perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing to say - it's exactly as was advertised, a buttery color, good weight and generous enough to adequately cover the table...plus, it doesn't absorb stains like my previous tablecloth. it's a good buy

    Read More
    streiman March 16, 2012
  • met expectation for basic table cloth
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to cover two banquet tables for a Holiday get together. I liked the strain/spill resistence aspect of the product. The size was accurate, the color nice but after washing it frayed. I went on to use it and it performed well but I am going to have to re-hem the table cloth and reinforce the edges. If I didn't after several washes it would really start fraying badly.

    Read More
    433mt December 27, 2011
Sponsored Links