Today: $15.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosedale Spill-proof Butter Tablecloth

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome Table Cloth
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice thin spill-proof table cloth.

    Read More
    Dave October 22, 2016
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    Well worth the money for the quality. Holding up well, all stains coming out easily, barely wrinkles at all.

    Read More
    izzied August 10, 2016
  • butter yellow alright
    Verified Purchase

    this table cloth is good the color is a little bite for my taste but i use it with just white table settings and it looks great

    Read More
    Nancy K. May 24, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely table cloth! Launders well, great fabric and construction.

    Read More
    wantgooddeals January 7, 2016
  • Color is correctly displayed in the picture.
    Verified Purchase

    Color is correctly displayed in the picture.

    Read More
    4spection December 3, 2015
  • Mama Cassie
    Verified Purchase

    It is a beautiful addition to my table.

    Read More
    mamacassie September 2, 2015
  • Looks lovely but

    It may be spillproof but the stains seem to be attracted tot his cloth and don't wanna let it go either. It's just okay, including the color.

    Read More
    r2dao2daz July 29, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it looks decadent but the price was great!

    Read More
    mimi24cuties June 2, 2015
  • Im rating this tablecloth a ...
    Verified Purchase

    4 because the color is right on and the fabric is good. I thought it was going to be like a cheap plastic but good for the money paid.

    Read More
    PeteNKaren March 10, 2015
  • Great but watch the iron
    Verified Purchase

    This is very pretty but it came heavily wrinkled. It said it was ok to iron but my iron was doing nothing on the lowest setting so I raised the temp and it immediately started melting; fortunately it was in an unseen area. I have four young kids and it was only on the table for a couple nights before it got a greasy spaghetti sauce stain on it which washed out beautifully.

    Read More
    Zachary E. February 24, 2015
  • Nice enough, but thin and shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I prefer a more matte look for a table cloth and was surprised at the sheen to this one. The fabric seems thin to me. Overall, it's a decent table cloth for the price, but nothing special.

    Read More
    eddiethegirl February 13, 2015
  • Stepping Up to the Table
    Verified Purchase

    I used this tablecloth close to when it arrived. As expected, there were stains left after a company gathering. As marketed, the stains washed out. One quick trip through the dryer and the cloth was smooth, ready to be folded for its next use. This was a reasonably priced tablecloth in the color I needed. The sizing was accurate. would now check Overstock routinely when I need another tablecloth of another color. It looks like this is going to hold up well.

    Read More
    allaboutambience December 2, 2014
  • Butter Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tablecloth to use at Thanksgiving, as I had moved and had discarded most of my large tablecloths in the process. Not only is the color perfect for the occasion, it is wrinkle-free and does not need ironing after a wash.

    Read More
    dellvalley August 16, 2014
  • Heavy use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for use in my church's social hall and have been very satisfied with their performance and ease of care.

    Read More
    captnickca73 July 25, 2014
  • Beautiful tablecloths
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color! Spilled liquids bead up and are easily blotted up with a paper towel.

    Read More
    margdomins June 25, 2014
  • Good tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    This tablecloth washes up nicely and looks good on my table. It is easy to wipe up spills- even water because the water doesn't soak in right away. I would recommend this table cloth.

    Read More
    coloradoakita April 23, 2014
  • Tablecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Color was spot on from what you see online. Material is sturdy ~ looks great!

    Read More
    shannanshome April 21, 2014
  • Ugly
    Verified Purchase

    The hem at the edge of this tablecloth is so poorly sewn that it puckers around the entire cloth! It is so ugly I will NOT use it the way it is. If I can figure out a way to cover it or re-sew the hem I may be able to use it - otherwise, it was a complete waste of money.

    Read More
    tadpole26 April 8, 2014
  • Disappointing quaity
    Verified Purchase

    I would return this table cloth if I could find the packaging ;-) It is lightweight and it looks ... inexpensive. The color is nice, very bright........ but the quality and overall impression? Very ordinary. Hemstitch looks like my 8th grader did it.

    Read More
    trushka March 29, 2014
  • Poorly sewn
    Verified Purchase

    Very poorly sewn hems. Pulled in some areas and after one washing (on a gentle cycle) fraying occurred.

    Read More
    lkwnaper February 4, 2014
Sponsored Links