Today $198.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Red Retro Chrome Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retro Chrome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived and took me (and only me, no help from anyone!) less than an hour to put together.

    Read More
    bernerlover1 November 9, 2011
  • Red Retro Chair is sturdy and came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs and will use them for many years to come. They will hold up to the test of time!

    Read More
    nlillebe June 27, 2012
  • rose red retro chrome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these chairs to match a retro table I bought and they look fabulous. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    pegegga March 3, 2012
  • Satisfied expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble. Just read and follow simple directions.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 14, 2016
  • 1950's kitchen chair.
    Verified Purchase

    came in looking perfect, it has been 4 years ,it holds-up very well to wear & tear ,still looks new, great price,can't find it ,at this price.

    Read More
    nicholas v. May 31, 2016
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look great - but rip easy buyer beware. need to screw in screws every few months.

    Read More
    aimee b. May 13, 2015
  • Retro chairs to match my 40's style table
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most comfortable kitchen chairs I've had. Bright red with white stripe looks very crisp with my enamel table. Love it. Assembly took a little while but very worth the effort.

    Read More
    kathykorpak May 1, 2015
  • Think twice.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly. Putting these chairs together was a little tuff. Once they were together they wobble. These chairs are not sturdy. They just look good. If I were using these chairs everyday they would break and fall apart. Bad purchase.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 November 28, 2012
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed retro chairs to match our 50's formica table and these are perfect! They were easy to put together and the red is a beautiful red and the seat is comfortable, too. We are very happy with these and they were a great deal!

    Read More
    mrshamby June 6, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Assembly took a little time, but if you do it properly the remain very sturdy. They have been in a high usage area for the last 6 months and they are still as solid as the day my husband and I put them together. Thanks O!

    Read More
    lakeforme November 11, 2011
  • BEAUTIFUL RETRO RED CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    These were relatively easy to assemble - the directions are too funny - use your logic to assemble. The cushions are soft and comfy. They look beautiful in my kitchen.

    Read More
    raegirl1 October 27, 2011
  • these chairs are great!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two of these and liked them so much, we ordered two more.. We have a great 1960's chrome table that was CRYING for these specific chairs. They are cute and comfortable. I have used Overstock.com for years and highly recommend this site to everyone.

    Read More
    stacypat May 4, 2011
  • chairs are well made and easily assembled
    Verified Purchase

    These are well made chairs, and very easy to assemble. Customer service was easy to communicate with, because I live in an apartment and I was able to track the shipement and make sure I was home for delivery. The color was perfect and looks great in my kitchen, very reasonably priced.

    Read More
    portland47 April 7, 2011
  • Comfortable Retro Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs to go with a 50's chrome table at our cottage. They are very attractive and comfortable. My entire family had a laugh at the written directions-they sounded like a poor translation from Chinese! However, the illustrations made the assembly clear. There were no pilot holes for the screws in the seats, so this took a little extra time and effort--but otherwise the assembly was easy. I am very satisfied with these chairs, and they look great!

    Read More
    chrissiebeth August 5, 2010
  • rose red chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i have the orig table and i dont think these chairs are as sturdy but they look great sandy from wv

    Read More
    OstkUser669707 November 28, 2017
  • Good bang for the buck.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very surprised at the quality for the price. Easy to assemble, about 30 minutes for both chairs. They look cute in our 1960's kitchen. I my order 2 more.

    Read More
    OstkUser1604994 November 26, 2017
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for the retro look i wanted

    Read More
    jeff1966 August 12, 2017
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were just what I expected and were easy to put together. The wrench is included with the screws.

    Read More
    Clara J. October 11, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. They look great. We were confused at first as how to put them together. Good bargain.

    Read More
    marian1201 May 8, 2016
  • Retro chrome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these cost more but after hubby put together we both knew why, much sturdier and thicker than the black ones. I do recommend these if you get the table.

    Read More
    Roxan T. December 30, 2015