Today: $180.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Red Retro Chrome Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were just what I expected and were easy to put together. The wrench is included with the screws.

    Read More
    Clara J. October 11, 2016
  • Satisfied expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. Easy to assemble. Just read and follow simple directions.

    Read More
    Yvonne S. September 14, 2016
  • 1950's kitchen chair.
    Verified Purchase

    came in looking perfect, it has been 4 years ,it holds-up very well to wear & tear ,still looks new, great price,can't find it ,at this price.

    Read More
    nicholas v. May 31, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased. They look great. We were confused at first as how to put them together. Good bargain.

    Read More
    marian1201 May 8, 2016
  • Retro chrome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    these cost more but after hubby put together we both knew why, much sturdier and thicker than the black ones. I do recommend these if you get the table.

    Read More
    Roxan T. December 30, 2015
  • look great
    Verified Purchase

    these chairs look great - but rip easy buyer beware. need to screw in screws every few months.

    Read More
    aimee b. May 13, 2015
  • Retro chairs to match my 40's style table
    Verified Purchase

    One of the most comfortable kitchen chairs I've had. Bright red with white stripe looks very crisp with my enamel table. Love it. Assembly took a little while but very worth the effort.

    Read More
    kathykorpak May 1, 2015
  • M. Morita
    Verified Purchase

    Comfy. Easy clean-up. Perfect for raising 2 grandkids.

    Read More
    Margaret M. April 29, 2015
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    Hey Just received these awesome chairs today 2014-07-21 .Right on time as they said it would be easy pezzy to put together no trouble at all they fit in just right just right with our retro kitchen. I recommend this company highly . To Overstock.com for AWESOME service and bringing us Canadians Items at great prices THANK YOU. I highly recommend these chairs to anyone the color is great Just exactly like in the picture you wont be disappointed. OH I put these chairs together by my self with no troubles at all It was kids play to put together what more can you ask for, anyway every one have a great day . CHEERS

    Read More
    raggedyman July 21, 2014
  • Great Chairs!!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They are very much like the originals from the 50's and 60's.

    Read More
    mbarrettboca January 29, 2014
  • Cute - but a pain to assemble.
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these chairs as soon as I saw them - thought they would go well with a glas/chrome table I bought from IKEA, and they do. However, they have been a pain to put together since the cushion/seat part of the chair did not come with any pre-drilled holes. The back cushion did - but not the seat. Have had them for 2 weeks now but still have been avoiding finishing that part of the assembly. If I had known there would have been this issue, I would have bought something else.

    Read More
    roozie November 12, 2013
  • Rose Red Retro Chrome chairs love them.
    Verified Purchase

    Just love my chairs, already had a retro table and have been looking for chairs for a long time and now I have them. Thanks

    Read More
    jam1941 October 10, 2013
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Love these retro chairs!!! We have a very eclectic kitchen and these are a great addition!

    Read More
    lulumommy August 8, 2013
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    have had for a while and are trouble free -- easy to put together -- goes well with old table and are cute == bought 2 to try and plan on adding 2 more

    Read More
    windstorm12572 August 5, 2013
  • Think twice.
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs arrived quickly. Putting these chairs together was a little tuff. Once they were together they wobble. These chairs are not sturdy. They just look good. If I were using these chairs everyday they would break and fall apart. Bad purchase.

    Read More
    sammyswife2 November 28, 2012
  • Red Retro Chair is sturdy and came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I love my chairs and will use them for many years to come. They will hold up to the test of time!

    Read More
    nlillebe June 27, 2012
  • Just what we wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    We needed retro chairs to match our 50's formica table and these are perfect! They were easy to put together and the red is a beautiful red and the seat is comfortable, too. We are very happy with these and they were a great deal!

    Read More
    mrshamby June 6, 2012
  • rose red retro chrome chairs
    Verified Purchase

    i bought these chairs to match a retro table I bought and they look fabulous. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    pegegga March 3, 2012
  • Great chair
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great. Assembly took a little time, but if you do it properly the remain very sturdy. They have been in a high usage area for the last 6 months and they are still as solid as the day my husband and I put them together. Thanks O!

    Read More
    lakeforme November 11, 2011
  • Retro Chrome Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived and took me (and only me, no help from anyone!) less than an hour to put together.

    Read More
    bernerlover1 November 9, 2011
Sponsored Links