| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $187.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Red Retro Chrome Bar Stools (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great retro bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Relatively easy to set up and great looking and they swivel.

    Read More
    wnedyn August 30, 2017
  • they look great, but....
    Verified Purchase

    relatively easy to put together and they look great, my only complaint is the size of the seat. it's small. i have been looking for red barstools to match my single one which has a 15 in. seat. these are 13 in. and there is a BIG difference. i weigh 117 lbs. and still find the seats small. if you are a big person, forget it.

    Read More
    Cindy D. September 8, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools. Color of red is great.

    Read More
    Pat H. September 11, 2015
  • Not well designed
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are cute but hardware keeps falling off, they are not designed well.

    Read More
    Lori T. August 19, 2015
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    Holding up fine and they look great! I love them in my kitchen!

    Read More
    frenchquarter May 9, 2014
  • Great for the price and very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these, since they are an econo-model the machining in the manufacturing process was a little janky, so you have to argue with them a little when you assemble. But I assembled 4 in about an hour with no help from my husband, so I was pretty happy with that.

    Read More
    blackrattus February 20, 2013
  • Great Look!
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with these stools. They are perfect for our outdoor kitchen and looks great under the cabana. My husband was so excited, I surprised him with them. He had been wanting one to sit on while he is grilling and watching tv. He and my 10 year old grandson put them together. Very easy to put together. Love it!

    Read More
    gwenie1 January 25, 2013
  • These stools fit the bill for our billiard room
    Verified Purchase

    We are so pleased with this purchase. The stools are wide enough for comfort and they were delivered promptly as expected. I would purchase these items again.

    Read More
    janerm October 25, 2012
  • Rose red retro chrome bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bar stools. They are a nice addition to my condo. My only wish is that they could be offered in 24 inch height instead of 29. I actually bought 4 of these. After assembling the first one (which took a little time) the rest were easy to assemble and took a lot less time.

    Read More
    hbknitwit1 October 5, 2011
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Great barstools just what we were looking for. I would highly recommend.

    Read More
    tiffanystyle November 12, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tina S. January 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lesley B. August 21, 2016
Sponsored Links