Today $129.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Floral Hanging Fixture

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hanging light
    Verified Purchase

    We love it over our dining room table at the beach house.

    Read More
    Maureen A. December 31, 2017
  • EXCELLENT!!
    Verified Purchase

    hung this as my kitchen light...visiting friends always makes good comment about my light..

    Read More
    CHONA P. November 17, 2017
  • This lamp is so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This lamp is so beautiful and versatile I couldn't decide which room I wanted to put it in. Well-made and have received multiple compliments on it. Debating a second one For my home office. The colors are perfect!

    Read More
    Btowngirl October 16, 2017
  • Verry nice light I have it in my movie room
    Verified Purchase

    Verry pretty light thanks

    Read More
    Clarence C. September 11, 2017
  • Great value and great price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very pretty, fit my decor very well. Easy to install and absolutely gorgeous. I have received so many compliments. Great value and great price. Love it

    Read More
    kfuniquedecor September 3, 2017
  • Worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love this shade, so much prettier in person. I altered the shade to fit on a pole lamp, looks lovely.

    Read More
    hotsouth April 12, 2017
  • Tiffany in my house?
    Verified Purchase

    This Tiffany light fixture is so beautiful! It hangs right over my dinner table and uses 2 bulbs. it came in one week and installed in 1/2 hour. The colors are true to what i saw in the photo. I shopped at several lighting stores only to be discouraged by the prices- Overstock.com was 1/3 $$!! I was so excited that i could finally afford a Tiffany light fixture.

    Read More
    • Rose Floral Hanging Fixture
    OstkUser1060926 March 31, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this lamp! It really brightens up my dining room.

    Read More
    Gail M. January 27, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    We get compliments all the time. I highly recommend this lamp.

    Read More
    Laura M. September 4, 2016
  • Sure looks nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I like to mix antiques into my décor and this fixture makes my antique oak dining table look great. The colors in the lamp are so vibrant when the light is on. I used vanity light bulbs in the fixture so when you're sitting at the table the light does not glare. I also have it on a dimmer switch to add a nice glow from the dining room when not in use.

    Read More
    russalinda August 25, 2016
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    A little lighter in weight but the colors are nice

    Read More
    David L. April 16, 2016
  • Tiffany style Rose Light
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted it, ordered and paid for it, never received it. Someone else is enjoying my light!

    Read More
    cenees February 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Happily surprised with appearance. Only problem so far is I had to replace one of the light bases

    Read More
    Janice T. January 8, 2016
  • Besutiful
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased this for a kitchen dining nook. It's beautiful and provides plenty of light.

    Read More
    1karenc January 4, 2016
  • Kitchen light
    Verified Purchase

    It's over my breakfast table, and gives plenty of light, even on a dimmer.

    Read More
    Deeellemm November 24, 2015
  • Dining table
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty ! Exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    Susan W. November 12, 2015
  • Floral light.
    Verified Purchase

    Small to medium size light. It's beautiful.

    Read More
    weeser1 November 11, 2015
  • Another beautiful light!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, both lit and unlit...

    Read More
    Laurie K. September 25, 2015
  • Gorgeous light
    Verified Purchase

    Most favorite of any light I have ever purchased. Lovely. Lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Linda S. September 14, 2015
  • Love these fixtures
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a pair to hang over a large dining table. They look nice in the room and are a focal point.

    Read More
    kslphd August 1, 2015