Starting at: $26.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rose Design Throw Pillow

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This product brings all my accent pillows together.

    Read More
    Alex C. January 28, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks even better quality than the picture.

    Read More
    Erica K. December 30, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, just not my sytle so I returned it

    Read More
    picpico November 26, 2016
  • Ms. Sheila Anderson
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pillow! Adds soo much elegance to my bedding.

    Read More
    Sheila A. June 21, 2016
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This pillow is for you if you like that extra little panache to bring it all together. I love how delicate & feminine it is. A definite high recommendation for this.

    Read More
    Candy Girl April 29, 2016
  • beautiful pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of the red pillows. Were fairly flat when they arrived but have plumped up nicely. They are a beautiful deep rose-red color and are a lovely addition to my sofa!

    Read More
    bjmittan March 23, 2016
  • Not as I expected and not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    It is nearly flat, which I didn't expect and certainly doesn't look like something I would have spent $**plus dollars in at all. It's ok....but, in my opinion, not worth the money spent.

    Read More
    Darcey F. March 17, 2016
  • Feminine pop!
    Verified Purchase

    Well-made material and feminine... to add just the right amount of romance to my home. I bought silver and I love this pillow in person. It looks classy instead of "cheesy", like others I've seen. I'll be pairing it with light gray and white pillows. Great buy!

    Read More
    verenias March 5, 2016
  • Decent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This throw pillow does look exactly like the picture. The only thing is it comes flat and you have to try and "poof" it up yourself. Other than that it's a decent accent throw pillow.

    Read More
    Anniepooh March 2, 2016
  • Bedroom throw pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two in ivory and I love the look in the guest bedroom.

    Read More
    aprilfool937 February 1, 2016
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 8 months over , still looks new . Hence would say does not catch lint amd minimum wear and tear.

    Read More
    shakajaggi December 5, 2015
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for as an accent pillow for bedding. The color (champagne) is spot on. Item did arrive in vacuum sealed package, so it comes flat. Because it is zippered, I plan on getting some stuffing from a craft store to make it fuller, which is why I am not giving a full 5 stars, but design wise it's spot on and well made.

    Read More
    MJ November 21, 2015
  • Love this pillow!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this pretty pillow in the red which is a deep garnet red. Looks great on an antique looking daybed.

    Read More
    pjcatlover July 13, 2015
  • Accent Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    This is so pretty in person! Worth the price!

    Read More
    Lisa C. June 24, 2015
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two of these pillows. They arrived looking flatter than pancakes. I guess I could have ironed them, but frankly, life is too short. It would have taken forever. A real disappointment. They were true to color - copper. Appeared well made.

    Read More
    Kim April 3, 2015
  • Pretty pillow
    Verified Purchase

    A bit smaller than I expected but nice

    Read More
    Shaniecha t. April 1, 2015
  • Dissapointed. White stitching on red pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 red pillows and received 2 red pillow covers with NO inserts. The descriptions says the pillows have inserts but I didn't receive them. If you zoom on image you can see the white thread used on the red material. I didn't notice it when ordering, but it's very noticeable in person and in my opinion makes them look cheap. I returned them.

    Read More
    lauratnc November 20, 2014
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These bed cushions are just beautiful i put them on my bed with a gold comforter set with excellant results I am very happy with my purchase

    Read More
    River Rose October 15, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I get more compliments on these pillows than any other item in my bedroom. They would compliment any bed or chair.

    Read More
    25r6t4 September 6, 2014
  • Rose Design Bed Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered a second chocolate color pillow to get with one we purchased a few weeks earlier. The color is lighter than the first. They are beautiful, however, and really dress up the bed.

    Read More
    liptmr August 1, 2014
Sponsored Links