Sale $101.99

Was: $119.99

Save $18.00 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rosalynn Tufted Fabric Ottoman/Bench by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kevin from Rochester, NY
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Average...not great, but not terrible either! A bit out of balance as it doesn't sit evenly with all four legs on the floor! I will definitely keep it, but I wouldn't send as a gift to the head of state!!

    Read More
    Kevin L. September 16, 2017
  • Rosalynn Tufted Fabric Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality fabric, legs are not even...little wobbly

    Read More
    Darlene W. July 16, 2017
  • NIce piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    I use this bench near the front door for people to take and put on their shoes. Nice addition

    Read More
    coleman5150 July 16, 2017
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    The color isn't close as it is a grey not cream but it is nice. It is sturdy and looks good, not great. It is as expected for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser845503 January 5, 2017
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it!!! You will not regret purchasing this item.

    Read More
    david c. September 6, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Chair is very pretty and it's true to the description. The only reason I gave it a 4 star is because it's not very sturdy to sit on. Great for a dog seat by the window or a foot rest. Not so great as extra seating unless you are under 100 pounds.

    Read More
    Marjorie W. August 25, 2016
  • Beautiful Color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this so retro, great for mid century design

    Read More
    Lynda L. March 4, 2016
  • Grey Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Great for the price. So nice on each side of my fireplace. We use them to put on/take off shoes. Great buy!

    Read More
    Carista M. January 14, 2016
  • ok , not great
    Verified Purchase

    under "you get what you pay for', the construction is flimsy, extremely lightweight materials and very short. having said that it serves my purpose for being mostly decorative and OCCASIONALLY used to sit on to put on socks and shoes. i would not use it as a main entry bench or for heavier folks.

    Read More
    blue9711 December 20, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    It is at the end of my bed and is perfect for the price and need. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    mspan November 28, 2015
  • Kinda of low
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty fabric, but color is muted. I have to keep it cover because my cat loves to claw on it - might be the linen blended fabric

    Read More
    remodelq1 May 12, 2015
  • Christopher ottoman/bench
    Verified Purchase

    3 starts because looks good, but I don't thing anyone would be able to seat and not fall.

    Read More
    Milva C A. April 26, 2015
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Really like it but legs are a little short.

    Read More
    Leslie J A. April 11, 2015
  • looks the part
    Verified Purchase

    A small good looking bench. Had a couple of screw holes that were out of place, resulting in one leg that was out of line when assembled. Was able to rectify.

    Read More
    Robert G. April 9, 2015
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    We use it at the foot of our bed and it's just perfect. Great quality, very sturdy. Very easy to put together, just had to screw the legs on.

    Read More
    ambers221 April 7, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a cute filler seat in our front room. It looks reat , and a cute color.

    Read More
    Pamela C. March 26, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent that I needed in my room. It's not too large or too small that I can't use it. I mainly needed something to put my throw pillow on at night or to lay stuff out on. This is not an ottoman that you can sit on though. I'm not a large person but when I tried to sit on it it didn't feel too steady for an adult to sit on. Still Would recommend it! Love it!

    Read More
    Pina March 19, 2015
  • awesome color and fabic
    Verified Purchase

    worth the money for sure!! The fabric is true to color and very easy to put together

    Read More
    caroljean1111 August 26, 2014
  • nice addition to our living room
    Verified Purchase

    Great color and beautiful design. I have it right in front of a very large fireplace for additional seating. It's a little wobbly, but that might be a tightening issue.

    Read More
    kk2d July 24, 2014
  • A very Brady bench!
    Verified Purchase

    This Christopher Knight (yes, Peter Brady!) tufted bench is very attractive. It arrived in great condition and I only had to put the legs on...a few twists and I was done. The size and shape worked very nicely at the end of my bed but ultimately I didn't use it because I wasn't as happy with the fabric. I thought it would be more blue/green but it looks blue/gray and not as fem as I wanted. I gave it to my boyfriend so it's a win win!

    Read More
    verinia12 May 13, 2014