Today: $69.99

At other retailer: $77.99

Save $8.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rooster Fire Screen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • vce001
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute fire screen. So colorful. If you like roosters, this would make quite a statement. Could hang it on the wall also.

    Read More
    vce001 April 22, 2017
  • A Pretty Touch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    At this price, obviously it's not hand-painted, but for the overly-concerned, you can always buy a clear paint product (art supply kind,) and create brush strokes to make it look hand-painted. I love the colors, and it's a perfect fit to cover our fireplace until it gets cold again and we need a fire--which, with the weather these days, could be tomorrow~No regrets here with this purchase, thanks!

    Read More
    Patricia D. April 20, 2017
  • Feels like home
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my husband who is an avid rancher he loved it the minute he pulled out of box and it looks great on the fireplace

    Read More
    Olivia M. January 12, 2017
  • Red fire screen.
    Verified Purchase

    It works beautifully in our condo. We are using it to hide cable and tv wires.

    Read More
    OstkUser852984 January 6, 2017
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Was very pleased with the screen. It has more detail than pictured. Glad I bought it

    Read More
    Barbara W. November 9, 2016
  • klazy
    Verified Purchase

    I and everyone who come to visit loves it. I am a Rooster fan. The color red and other is great.

    Read More
    lazy5 March 8, 2016
  • Rooster FIre Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty thin wood; but color is beautiful.

    Read More
    kmmurtha December 10, 2015
  • Rooster Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this for my fireplace, but measured wrong and it was too small. However, I use it in my kitchen as a decorative coverup for my trash can. It looks and works great there!

    Read More
    irishjacki December 31, 2014
  • Rooster Fire Screen
    Verified Purchase

    this was a great find! It is of good quality and a beautiful addition to my home - very unique!

    Read More
    spietz September 5, 2012
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Nice screen...as described...assembled when came...very pleased.

    Read More
    mom8695 January 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sheldon70 May 9, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    regags February 21, 2017
Sponsored Links