Starting at: $32.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Room-darkening Cordless Red Roman Window Shade

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I had these at my old house loved the nust bout three more dor my new house easy to install work great complete black out no stings and they look great.

    Read More
    Thomas M. February 28, 2017
  • Great Window Shades
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased two of these for my living room windows and they are great. Very easy to install. Took only a bout 10 minutes per shade. Totally block out sunshine. I came in from work one day and forgot that I had put up room darkening shades and was quite surprised by just how dark the room was. Definitely worth the purchase. Especially for the price.

    Read More
    Errick November 27, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    the shade will not roll up. The string is twisted .

    Read More
    Gail D. December 14, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Seriously EASY to install. I've never installed a blind before this, so def must be easy. Also, looks really nice... Blocks out the sun well and really is a nice edition to the 'red' colored theme in the kitchen.

    Read More
    RickMD August 17, 2015
  • Just okay
    Verified Purchase

    The frame or top housing of the product is a larger than I expected and so it sticks out quite far from the wall above the window. In addition, after a year of very mild use as we typically keep the shade in the same position, one of the shades will no longer retract unless manually wound back up into the frame. Sad, because I love the red color in the kitchen.

    Read More
    Tina P. April 22, 2015
  • Exactly the style and size I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain is just the size I needed for a small window; however, it soon stopped going up and down so I now just leave it up.

    Read More
    sherrygirl November 25, 2014
  • Great quality shades, wonderful price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic and great value!! Note: they do darken, but they are NOT blackout by any means.

    Read More
    prushanks July 27, 2014
  • love these shades
    Verified Purchase

    One of my favorite purchases from Overstock. Beautiful color and design, perfect with my sheer black and silver curtains. Really darkens the room which we love on the weekend as our bedroom window faces east.

    Read More
    olivejean May 8, 2014
  • Red blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the color a little bulky. Loved the price for cordless blinds

    Read More
    hulaeffinger April 23, 2014
  • nice shade
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my Grandson's bedroom The room darkening is perfect & no cords is a big plus for small children

    Read More
    rutnur1 April 15, 2014
  • just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    pull up shade that did darken the room. I got 4 shades and the color was consistent for all 4. there is a tab to hold onto to pull shade up and down. they raise easily. so far no problems with these shades at all

    Read More
    catrn March 22, 2014
  • This Blind was perfect for my front door.
    Verified Purchase

    This blind was a great purchase for my door. I need a pop of color. It looks just like the picture online. Fast delivery and great price.!!!

    Read More
    217happy1 February 8, 2014
  • Room Darkening Shades (red)
    Verified Purchase

    These Roman Shades are exactly what we expected when we ordered them. They installed easily. While I found it hard to believe that they would actually raise/lower without a cord, they work exactly as advertised. My son loves the vibrant color in his room and I appreciate the quality. i would definitely recommend these to others.

    Read More
    mrsmarci January 28, 2014
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We needed to replace custom window coverings for our son's room, but we couldn't afford a custom price. These were just the ticket.

    Read More
    5msfsh January 4, 2014
  • Great product for price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lined Roman Shade and a great value For the price. I like the simple lift system. No cords

    Read More
    ohiojo December 25, 2013
  • Beautiful roman shade
    Verified Purchase

    Looks and hangs great the color is a very nice red

    Read More
    carolcancan December 18, 2013
  • Amazing
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful quality! Vivid color! Reasonable price! I wish they had more colors in this model or by this maker! Overstock has done it again!

    Read More
    chiprana December 6, 2013
  • Window Shade Exquisite
    Verified Purchase

    I was so impressed by the quality of this shade. It was so eay to install and operate. Loved the color, wish they had it in other colors, for other rooms. Would definitly buy again if they did.

    Read More
    prettylady65 December 6, 2013
  • Excellent Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son's room. They are easy to install, beautiful material and color. They open and close very easily. The measurements are exact as stated in product. They were a little too long for the size of the windows I bought them for but that doesn't matter for me, they still hang nice when closed. I did hang them outside of the window frame since my windows don't have a nice frame around. They are not super black outs, but makes the room a lot darker. Would defenitely recommend these shades.

    Read More
    thecakegirl December 3, 2013
  • Great product but lacks quality control
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful window shades with modern style and are quite attractive. I ordered 2, one for each window in my new studio. When they arrived everything seemed in order, but when I hung them in the windows it was apparent that they weren't the same shade of red. One was bright red and beautiful and the other was a darker burgandy. The opacity of the two was also different due to the different colors of red. I was quite disappointed and asked Overstock to just replace the one that was darker, but they did not do this and gave me a refund for both. So, in summary...Beautiful window shades but manufacturer is unable to produce the same color each time.

    Read More
    drjmiller1 November 30, 2013
Sponsored Links