Today: $100.99

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $52.00 (34%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronson Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Big sturdy expensive looking lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is very heavy and the neutral square shade is big, dramatic and impressive. You do have to put it together, but not difficult. It's clean and modern looking which is what I needed. Can't beat this lamp for around 100 bucks. In fact, I'm thinking about ordering another one for the other end of the couch.

    Read More
    sposey January 25, 2013
  • Large lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Hard to assemble but I did it without help. The instructions aren't great, e.g., no mention of the locking washers. The shade is very large and blocks quite a lot of light, so I used a higher wattage bulb than I would have liked. It looks good, feels solid and stands straight.

    Read More
    sunnysouthwest March 3, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very hard to put together. I have to get help tonight to put together. I really love though and it's a true space saver for me, i live in a studio so it's just perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra F. June 1, 2016
  • Love the look and the price but
    Verified Purchase

    The reason that I rated this so low is entirely because assembly can be so difficult. Don't buy it unless you have two people to put it together and one of those somewhat handy. My husband and I spent 30 frustrating minutes and gave up. But our soninlaw and 12-year-old grandson did it in 10 minutes! The lamp does have a great presence though, and I like it very much. Looks very expensive and can't believe the price is so low!

    Read More
    ucityreader May 25, 2016
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Solved space problem behind two chairs in sitting area of kitchen; great design; great price; fun and easy "step-on" on/off floor switch.

    Read More
    Jean H. September 13, 2015
  • Perfect Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is the perfect addition to our second bedroom, which also doubles as a sitting room. It's easy to assemble and is quite stable.

    Read More
    allyreview August 20, 2015
  • Love this lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is a great modern look for my living room. It's heavy, sturdy and looks as nice as similarly styled pricier lamps at other stores. I admit that I did have some difficulty putting it together but I found turning the parts on the side and screwing the metal pole into the top portion of the lamp and then into the base to be the best way to get it straight and sturdy.

    Read More
    turq321 March 20, 2013
  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and has a handy foot shut off button

    Read More
    MARIA A. March 23, 2017
  • Disappionted
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated this lamps arrival. After assembling the lamp then taking all pf the plastic off o realized 3 scrapes pn the front of the lamp. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Camille B. March 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price I give them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 28, 2017
  • Great Lamp, No Issues Putting it Together
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. I really don't understand the issues some had with putting it together. I put they two long pieces together and then I put the base on while perching the lightbulb end on top of the box in which it was packed. I did it alone as well. But, I have put together lots of Ikea pieces, so maybe I'm conditioned to understand less than stellar instructions.

    Read More
    GreyGoose February 6, 2017
  • Ronson Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Leasa T. January 27, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    would not buy again or refer to a friend

    Read More
    jamiano January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and exceeds expectations of quality for this reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser719865 January 15, 2017
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice. It is stable and is a lot heavier than it looks. The one thing that would make it perfect is, if had a 3-way switch.

    Read More
    OstkUser137007 January 4, 2017
  • I gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well loved as a gift, stylish, simplr

    Read More
    Carol. December 15, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Fits beautifully with eclectic decor. Can't use where I wanted it because I should have paid more attention to shade size. Worked in another location.

    Read More
    vanoy November 5, 2016
  • Great style and bright light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds the light we needed to our living room. It is a great height between couch and recliner and looks modern and stylish yet warm.

    Read More
    Rachel B. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to assemble. It is very beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah E. August 15, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these to go at my head boards. They look impressive. Problem is the Assembly, suggest the two long pieces be tackle first. The screw rod inside last piece can be partial remove and screwed into the other. Trying to get the two pieces together is difficult! Quality is lacking at the joints. U can tell some third world country put it together(China). Sturdy, clean look after they are assembled.

    Read More
    Dennis J. July 26, 2016
Sponsored Links