Today: $98.99

At other retailer: $152.99

Save $54.00 (35%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronson Bronze Floor Lamp

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very classy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and has a handy foot shut off button

    Read More
    MARIA A. March 23, 2017
  • Disappionted
    Verified Purchase

    I anticipated this lamps arrival. After assembling the lamp then taking all pf the plastic off o realized 3 scrapes pn the front of the lamp. I am disappointed.

    Read More
    Camille B. March 1, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Based on the price I give them 4 stars.

    Read More
    Ronald M. February 28, 2017
  • Great Lamp, No Issues Putting it Together
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp looks great. I really don't understand the issues some had with putting it together. I put they two long pieces together and then I put the base on while perching the lightbulb end on top of the box in which it was packed. I did it alone as well. But, I have put together lots of Ikea pieces, so maybe I'm conditioned to understand less than stellar instructions.

    Read More
    GreyGoose February 6, 2017
  • Ronson Bronze Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality. Difficult to put together.

    Read More
    Leasa T. January 27, 2017
  • would not buy again
    Verified Purchase

    would not buy again or refer to a friend

    Read More
    jamiano January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lamp and exceeds expectations of quality for this reasonable price

    Read More
    OstkUser719865 January 15, 2017
  • Nice lamp!
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp is very nice. It is stable and is a lot heavier than it looks. The one thing that would make it perfect is, if had a 3-way switch.

    Read More
    OstkUser137007 January 4, 2017
  • I gave as gift
    Verified Purchase

    Well loved as a gift, stylish, simplr

    Read More
    Carol. December 15, 2016
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely lamp. Fits beautifully with eclectic decor. Can't use where I wanted it because I should have paid more attention to shade size. Worked in another location.

    Read More
    vanoy November 5, 2016
  • Great style and bright light
    Verified Purchase

    This lamp adds the light we needed to our living room. It is a great height between couch and recliner and looks modern and stylish yet warm.

    Read More
    Rachel B. September 15, 2016
  • Beautiful lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Lamp was easy to assemble. It is very beautiful and sturdy.

    Read More
    Deborah E. August 15, 2016
  • Looks good!
    Verified Purchase

    Got two of these to go at my head boards. They look impressive. Problem is the Assembly, suggest the two long pieces be tackle first. The screw rod inside last piece can be partial remove and screwed into the other. Trying to get the two pieces together is difficult! Quality is lacking at the joints. U can tell some third world country put it together(China). Sturdy, clean look after they are assembled.

    Read More
    Dennis J. July 26, 2016
  • Sandra
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful lamp. Very hard to put together. I have to get help tonight to put together. I really love though and it's a true space saver for me, i live in a studio so it's just perfect.

    Read More
    Sandra F. June 1, 2016
  • Love the look and the price but
    Verified Purchase

    The reason that I rated this so low is entirely because assembly can be so difficult. Don't buy it unless you have two people to put it together and one of those somewhat handy. My husband and I spent 30 frustrating minutes and gave up. But our soninlaw and 12-year-old grandson did it in 10 minutes! The lamp does have a great presence though, and I like it very much. Looks very expensive and can't believe the price is so low!

    Read More
    ucityreader May 25, 2016
  • Nice lamp
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good deal though I wish the main pole matched up a bit better and that it had a switch on the lamp. I overlooked that the switch was attached to the electrical wire. Heavy base and nice shade.

    Read More
    valerie112 May 18, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Great lighting, very easy to assemble, did it on my own in about 15 minutes, great accent to my living room

    Read More
    Shane B. May 6, 2016
  • Quality & Style
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy frame and attractive shade make. Perfect for our den.

    Read More
    matt1966 April 17, 2016
  • Designer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Looks great

    Read More
    OstkUser99087 April 8, 2016
  • AWFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This "simple 10 min"assembly took 4 people over an hour and yet it still wouldn't assemble.It was scratched on parts made what appears to be at assembly.Could have been wonderful if the straight piece was one piece not 2.Have to return this defective lamp asap.

    Read More
    Hanna T. April 8, 2016
Sponsored Links