Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $115.18

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $184.81 (62%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronnie Wire Base White Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly and a great price!

    Read More
    Karen E. December 23, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love, love, love these chairs. I have a rather large family member and no fear of the chairs supporting their weight and they were comfortable sitting in the chair for a long thanksgiving dinner. Also, my grandchildren hated my prior dining chairs saying they were cool but very uncomfortable. Now they say my chairs are "cool" and comfortable!! Can't get a better review than that!

    Read More
    Legaldash December 8, 2014
  • Excellent Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and comfortable. These are a steal at this price! Easy to assemble. Easy to keep clean with a toddler. I put them with my farm table and love them!!!

    Read More
    ECurtis November 25, 2014
  • Looks fabulous, but chairs tip over easily
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs look fabulously modern, and for that reason I would recommend for looks only. BUT I would strongly caution buyers that these chairs tip over very easily. If you sit squarely in the center of the chair, they're fine. But if you sit on the edge, the chair will very easily flip over. My elderly mother fell twice by sitting on the edge while trying to feed my son. Dangerous!

    Read More
    minty November 13, 2014
  • great chair except hard to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great, I would have given it 5 stars except I had a hard time in the assembly for the last remaining screw, otherwise it looks fantastic

    Read More
    Fatherof2 October 7, 2014
  • uber comfotable and lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs more than lived up to my expectations! I love that they are lightweight and yet extremely sturdy. Great purchase

    Read More
    livchair9 October 5, 2014
  • classic style. bang for your buck.
    Verified Purchase

    i've always wanted chairs like these, but i can't afford the real thing! i was torn between this or a pair from *****. glad i ordered from overstock. fast shipping, packaging was secure. these were easy to set up. love love love them. impressed, overstock!

    Read More
    beee1289 September 24, 2014
  • Affordable style

    Ordered a pair of these chairs. They assembled easily in minutes. The little floor protecting bases are flimsy plastic and keep falling off. The chairs are comfortable for dining and seem sturdy.

    Read More
    alayad September 23, 2014
  • Style and Comfort!
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived exactly as described. They were easy to assemble and are super comfortable. Great style for a low price - highly recommend!

    Read More
    realidealist September 11, 2014
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are great - sleek, stylish and comfortable. I read many reviews that the seats were small. I am 5'5 and 145 and these are plenty big, unless you are larger than average. I have heard the ones with the wooden legs aren't as good, but the all metal legs are great! perfect for our kids as well. These are excellent Eames replicas, and I could recommend them, and purchase again.

    Read More
    bunrein August 25, 2014
  • iconic chair design
    Verified Purchase

    Really great chairs patterned after an iconic design. Very comfortable. A little difficult to attach the eiffel base but easily accomplished with a second pair of hands. I purchased 4 chairs and paired them with 2 upholstered chairs to use around my angled leg table from West Elm. A great mix of mid-century and modern design. Thanks, Overstock!

    Read More
    morningcoffee1 August 19, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant when purchasing these chairs initially, but since I could not afford the originals, I went on the reviews of others. The chairs turned out to be a very close replica to the originals. They are very comfortable and look amazing!! Overall very pleased!

    Read More
    kbach August 14, 2014
  • STAY AWAY
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs arrived without the "leg casters", and missing screws......annoying but easy fix, (just order more); but the disappointment didn't stop there. The holes in which the legs/base need to attached to and screwed in were all covered with hard plastic substance which made screwing the legs in impossible. There was no tool in my garage that could scrape and or drill it off, and even if I could why should I have to?

    Read More
    landhmom2 August 11, 2014
  • missing parts.
    Verified Purchase

    Received these chairs with no feet caps. Customer care was nice enough to give me a partial discount.I searched and wasn't able to find any to fit.So sadly had to return. That's ok though.I was able to find others. Overstock has so many others to choose from.

    Read More
    alioch77frmlc July 5, 2014
  • Love these chairs!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs! The design is very modern and the white color goes well with any decor and looks very chic!

    Read More
    gailalbertiny June 11, 2014
  • Awesome once non-damaged ones all arrived!
    Verified Purchase

    These are an incredible buy. Very attractive and comfortable chairs. We'd read reviews that chairs often arrived scratched/damaged, and that happened with 4 of our 10 ordered because packing is very inadequate. Annoying, yes, but expected based on the reviews. And overstock had such great customer service that they were quickly replaced (without requesting return of damaged ones, which suggests these are incredibly cheap to produce). They are not as sturdy as a real Eames chair, but great knock-off version for a great price.

    Read More
    rlrodriguez712 June 6, 2014
  • Great Buy for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of rave reviews on this one, which are all completely correct. While I'd gladly purchase them again, I thought I'd point out my issues with this purchase. I ordered three sets of chairs. Two pairs came in perfect condition. The third set had a lot of some sort of gooey substance splattered on it. I'm not sure what it was, but it wouldn't clean off. I contacted Overstock for a replacement set and had no issue with getting it. So the issue was resolved but something to consider as a possibility of you're on a time crunch when ordering. My only unresolved complaint is with the feet. The little black bits pop off not infrequently, causing minor scratching on my hardwood floors. I know to look for it but do admit I find it frustrating that I have to. That said, I like the style off chairs enough that it's worth it.

    Read More
    explanationrequired May 29, 2014
  • Missing parts...
    Verified Purchase

    My chairs showed up today and was missing a plastic foot on one of the legs I went to Ace Hardware to get a replacement and they didn't have any that fit. One of the screws wouldn't fit into the bottom of the chair due to a poor fitting (the plastic oozed into the female end of the fitting at the factory). The chairs are made in China, and the quality control must not be very good. Just a heads up that there may be some issues with your chairs fitting together, or missing parts. It's too much of a hassle to return them so I'm just going to deal with it.

    Read More
    doodaloot May 29, 2014
  • Easy, peasy
    Verified Purchase

    We were worried when we took delivery of the chairs because the legs were sticking out of the box they were packaged in. They must be pretty hardy though because when we took them out, they were in great shape. It took two of us about 5 minutes to put them together. The holes on the chairs matched up perfectly to the legs. They don't come with instructions but my husband knew where everything went as soon as he saw the hardware. They look great with a wooden table our son made and they seem very well made. Our kids even lean back on the back legs and they seem to take the abuse.

    Read More
    jitneybus May 15, 2014
  • LOVE THESE CHAIRS
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. So simple to assemble and a great way to update your home for a small amount of money! The quality is great and they are surprisingly comfortable.

    Read More
    realtorvalerie February 17, 2014
Sponsored Links