Today: $136.99

At other retailer: $299.99

Save $163.00 (54%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronnie Wire Base White Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    several years later and these chairs are going strong! would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Justin H. April 2, 2017
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product excellent quality most excellent price

    Read More
    Steve B. March 15, 2017
  • NIce but came with cuts on the seat area
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were nice but one of them had cuts all on the seat area as if someone tried to cut the chair open.

    Read More
    OLIVIA K. January 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on the chairs are not black they are chrome, so I returned them. However they are well made and a fairly good knockoff.

    Read More
    serena kinchla December 2, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    dominique v. November 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and surprisingly comfortable

    Read More
    olkia November 4, 2016
  • Modern hip
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs perfect for messy kids

    Read More
    Joanne Noel H. November 2, 2016
  • SWEET DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR IN A DINNING ROOM VERY CHICK AND BRINGS THE ENTIRE ROOM TOGETHER

    Read More
    nikki October 24, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs to update my round antique oak pedestal table in my eat-in kitchen. These chairs add a whimsical touch. They were easy to put together and arrived within a week.

    Read More
    MARY T H. October 22, 2016
  • Modern chairs; but they do tip!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They are easy to wipe off and look great in our kitchen. The only downside is that they do tip easily.

    Read More
    Addie M. September 1, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They look great in my kitchen. One chair did have a scratch on it but I still love the chairs.

    Read More
    Hadas L. August 8, 2016
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in my breakfast nook. I have 2 small kids and the chairs are holding better than expected after having them for a few months. They also remain white, even with the kids constantly dropping things on them. Several people have complimented me on them. These are one of my favorite things in my house. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Stacey B. July 31, 2016
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! We have had them for a couple of years now and they still look brand new. What a bargain for such a designer look.

    Read More
    Pinkspeechpath July 23, 2016
  • Love the chairs hate the stoppers on the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the chairs I received but the little black stoppers on the bottom keep falling off due to them being poorly made and not the correct shape. It has damaged my floor! If I had some replacements for the bottoms I would love the chairs!

    Read More
    Stephanie S. July 6, 2016
  • Great modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs great and very solid

    Read More
    Muhabat T. July 4, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Somewhat difficult to assemble.

    Read More
    OstkUser162000 July 1, 2016
  • Perfect and comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    We recently added Charcoal and White Tile Flooring in our Dining room for a fresh new more modern look. Adding 6 of these chairs to our maple wood table completely changed the look off our dining area. They are so stylish and retro modern. We were all surprised at how comfortable they are as well. One came in with a scratch on it from shipping and Overstock customer service sent a replacement chair out in less than a week. We really love this purchase and are very happy customers.

    Read More
    Michelle B. June 27, 2016
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and nice look

    Read More
    Mallorie L. June 20, 2016
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Sleek and modern . Love them

    Read More
    jihad a. June 9, 2016
  • 3 of the 4 not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 sets of these for our dining room. 3 of the chairs were very easy to assemble- the 4th we still don't have completely secured because one of the holes in the base does not line up and it will take a LOT of prying and stretching the metal. As other reviewers have mentioned they do feel very low at a 30" table but that was only a minor concern for us. The chairs look great and are a wonderful addition to our dining room.

    Read More
    Elyse P. June 7, 2016
Sponsored Links