Today $142.21

At other retailer: $209.99

Save $67.78 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronnie Wire Base White Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Purchased for cupcake shop
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased these chairs for our cupcake shop. The chairs have held up, however; the black skid stoppers on the bottom of the chairs have all fallen off. This makes for a hazard every time a kid sits in them and falls out. I wish there would be an option to buy just the black plastic stoppers that go on all four legs.

    Read More
    Robyn S. June 4, 2017
  • Held up wonderfully
    Verified Purchase

    We've been using these daily for 7 years now and they are fantastic!

    Read More
    Tierney M. May 22, 2017
  • Sturdy reproductions
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs but three of them are squeaky

    Read More
    scotmatheson May 3, 2017
  • Nice Design
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    berghoef April 26, 2017
  • Cjb
    Verified Purchase

    Fun in a teen hang out room.

    Read More
    Cathy B. April 21, 2017
  • Sliders fall off and Overstock cannot replace.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased in 2015. These were very difficult to put together. The holes in the seat do not align with the metal bases. It takes muscle to bend the metal - yes "bend the metal." As time goes on, the feet/sliders fall off and Overstock cannot replace them. So, you are left with a wobbly chair. Also, the bolts tend to come loose on the bottom (despite the sweat invested in attaching them). Overall, I love the look, but these are definitely very poor quality. For that reason, this gets two starts for looks rather than one star for quality.

    Read More
    jm April 17, 2017
  • great!
    Verified Purchase

    several years later and these chairs are going strong! would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    Justin H. April 2, 2017
  • Love 'em
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product excellent quality most excellent price

    Read More
    Steve B. March 15, 2017
  • NIce but came with cuts on the seat area
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs were nice but one of them had cuts all on the seat area as if someone tried to cut the chair open.

    Read More
    OLIVIA K. January 3, 2017
  • Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    The legs on the chairs are not black they are chrome, so I returned them. However they are well made and a fairly good knockoff.

    Read More
    serena kinchla December 2, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Looks like the real thing. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    dominique v. November 28, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and surprisingly comfortable

    Read More
    olkia November 4, 2016
  • Modern hip
    Verified Purchase

    Great chairs perfect for messy kids

    Read More
    Joanne Noel H. November 2, 2016
  • SWEET DEAL
    Verified Purchase

    THESE CHAIRS ARE JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR IN A DINNING ROOM VERY CHICK AND BRINGS THE ENTIRE ROOM TOGETHER

    Read More
    nikki October 24, 2016
  • Stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for chairs to update my round antique oak pedestal table in my eat-in kitchen. These chairs add a whimsical touch. They were easy to put together and arrived within a week.

    Read More
    MARY T H. October 22, 2016
  • Modern chairs; but they do tip!
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! They are easy to wipe off and look great in our kitchen. The only downside is that they do tip easily.

    Read More
    Addie M. September 1, 2016
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Love the chairs. They look great in my kitchen. One chair did have a scratch on it but I still love the chairs.

    Read More
    Hadas L. August 8, 2016
  • Great Eames Replicas for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    After scouring other websites for hours and realizing that getting chairs for my table was going to cost twice as much as the table itself, I got these - and I'm really glad I did. Are these going to be the same quality as the Eames molded Eiffel chairs? Probably not, but if you are looking to spend 7 times less for the same aesthetic, this is the way to go. There aren't any directions, but assembly is pretty self-explanatory. I assembled four over a glass of wine and was done in 30 minutes or so. They are a true white (not cream) there was no hint of any off-gassing odor. I'll probably be coming back for more to complete my dining set. Cheers!

    Read More
    Cass G. August 1, 2016
  • Looking good
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are in my breakfast nook. I have 2 small kids and the chairs are holding better than expected after having them for a few months. They also remain white, even with the kids constantly dropping things on them. Several people have complimented me on them. These are one of my favorite things in my house. Well worth it.

    Read More
    Stacey B. July 31, 2016
  • Modern chairs
    Verified Purchase

    We love these chairs! We have had them for a couple of years now and they still look brand new. What a bargain for such a designer look.

    Read More
    Pinkspeechpath July 23, 2016
Sponsored Links