Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ronan Wood Rustic Metal End Table by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great little table
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased this table to place between two recliners. We love it! Study table, we keep magazines on the bottom (with Kleenex and a back scratcher) and remotes on the upper surface.

    Read More
    OstkUser644544 June 5, 2017
  • Bedside use
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my guestroom adds a rustic vibe

    Read More
    kkwk May 23, 2017
  • side tables
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put together, looks good

    Read More
    Lisa S. April 12, 2017
  • Love Love Love
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. I love the openness of the end tables and the coffee table and the clean but yet rustic look of the wood.

    Read More
    OstkUser859027 February 28, 2017
  • End tables were perfect
    Verified Purchase

    We got two for our living room. We use the bottom shelf to put our laptops when company comes over. Well made and love the color.

    Read More
    Sheryl D. February 16, 2017
  • Good Choice!
    Verified Purchase

    I always had very dark wood in my den. It is pretty but after many years I realized it is a pain in the hiney to keep looking dusted. I wanted something that was not so high maintenance. This is a great table. Has character with the color-kind of a striped effect. Doesnt show dust at all. Great!

    Read More
    Wayne L. January 29, 2017
  • Rustic Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    I'm just in love with my side table. It looks great with my coastal themed living room. I was able to put in some of my favorite decorations on it.

    Read More
    Fabi January 28, 2017
  • Descent quality, beware of color
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly is straight forward (10-15 min), table moderately heavy and sturdy. Note colors: legs are dark brown. Fake wood table top is orange, rosy, reddish. Semi glossy. Not as "industrial" as it could be (legs could be dark espresso instead, table top less saturated with color - more washed out gray, no gloss). Matters of personal taste. Hope this is helpful.

    Read More
    OstkUser113282 January 21, 2017
  • Nice tables
    Verified Purchase

    My husband assembled these tables using his own tools.

    Read More
    ELLEN L W. December 29, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the tables, very sturdy and true to the picture.

    Read More
    Maria D. December 21, 2016
  • cute tables
    Verified Purchase

    really love the look of these tables. you do have to assemble them but it's not too difficult.

    Read More
    OstkUser592435 October 11, 2016
  • Nice end table
    Verified Purchase

    I got new chair & 1/2 so I needed a new end table that was taller and could work next to a bigger chair. I liked the mixed of wood and metal. The table arrived quickly & in good condition. The wood was a little lighter than I wanted so I used a black stain to antique then two coats of polyarcylic. Looks great. It was easy to assemble. Others said it was wobbly but I didn't find it so. I'm happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Lisa D. September 19, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    great looking side table. color is alot lighter than pictured but over all very nice

    Read More
    Yvonne G. July 21, 2016
  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    The product was exactly as described.

    Read More
    Paul W. July 18, 2016
  • budget shopper
    Verified Purchase

    This table is very beautiful, the wood has a good look and weight. Easy to assemble. Reasonably priced the only negative was that it is a little wobbly which surprised me it is well made and looks super. I'll try to give more stability with out tightening too much. Overall nice looking I'll buy more.

    Read More
    JoAnn M. June 25, 2016
  • Amazing look
    Verified Purchase

    Great table. Look amazing, and very good quality.

    Read More
    vick8 June 15, 2016
  • looks expensive, easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    i can't believe what a deal this was -- i needed a table a certain width and most were too wide, but i wanted this style and wondered if the price was too good to be true. the wood is textured and appears distressed but it is pretty orange, but it works for my needs. i put it together in 15min (but i love putting together this sort of furniture) and my husband loved it. the nailheads and sawed off corners are added touches that keep this from looking cheap. highly recommend.

    Read More
    joied April 24, 2016
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just purchased this table. It was easy to put together, but it isn't 100% sturdy. It has a little bit of wobble once put together. The finish on the table isn't great either. I might need to put on another layer of urethane myself. Overall, I like the table...just wish it was of better quality.

    Read More
    Sarah O. April 18, 2016
  • Perfect for what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, we couldn't have picked a better end table. It was easy to assemble and looks great in our living room.

    Read More
    danielleflip April 13, 2016
  • Very good .
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the style, Goes with the décor I have chosen.

    Read More
    Donald R. April 12, 2016
Sponsored Links