Sale $113.39

Was: $125.99

Save $12.60 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ron Burns 'I Wanna Go!' Framed Print

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this print for a spare room in home that my visiting grandchildren use as a playroom. Wanted something that would appeal to both gender and all ages. This print delights the toddlers, a girl and boy as well as the tweens. I also get lots of comments by my grown up visitors - asking where I got it. Overstock has done it again for me.

    Read More
    Frequent Internet Shopper February 7, 2012
  • Love These Dogs
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this pictures. It is a real conversation piece. I highly recommend it!

    Read More
    susanchase April 17, 2013
  • ron burns excellent picture
    Verified Purchase

    This picture is wonderful I have had lots of complements on this picture. I have two beagles so this picture fits in to my beagle decor You can not go wrong buying this print the colors are so bright and true to the online picture I have this with another Ron Burns print and I wish Overstocked carried more of his work

    Read More
    nancytravis April 17, 2014
  • goddess of shopping
    Verified Purchase

    I smile each time I walk by this canvas art. You can just feel the breeze from the wind and this hound dog is going for a ride on the Westside. I have bought one other from this artist and I put one above the other. Love - Love - Love this!

    Read More
    shopping goddess October 26, 2015
  • I wanna Go
    Verified Purchase

    This picture along with the other 5 fun dog pictures by Ron Burns adds a bit of fun to our 'serious' shuffle board games!

    Read More
    nancywithay October 3, 2013
  • Makes me smile!
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors and really funny! Many people remark on this print which is now in my office. It makes me smile when I look at it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1742547 January 23, 2018
  • My favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This colorful adorable piece started my dog collection and inspired me to add more whimsical pieces to my funky office. Love it!

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 3, 2015
  • FrogLady
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love it! Better & bigger than I imagined! Colors are vibrant!

    Read More
    thefroglady November 20, 2016
  • After 5 years i still smile
    Verified Purchase

    Added animal art to our powder room, what not to love.

    Read More
    mamaR July 26, 2017
  • Accurate to the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color! Fun picture

    Read More
    Deanna D. May 1, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sherrylakeside May 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret V. October 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser66629 January 6, 2018