Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $64.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Natural Bamboo Shade 71 x 64

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • color was off
    Verified Purchase

    the color came across more green than beige. I kept because it was too much to send back.

    Read More
    jacqui11m June 28, 2016
  • Great shade, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our large kitchen window when we updated our kitchen. Love it. The color is perfect, it works well. No complaints.

    Read More
    ccpopp August 10, 2015
  • Very good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the larger, 71" blinds for both my sons' rooms. When rolled, they do not look like the Roman shade style, but they were right on the color depicted in the photo. It doesn't keep out a ton of light, but in their West-facing windows, it keeps their rooms much cooler. Installation was tricky but once I had one up, the second was a breeze. I would recommend these for anyone looking for a budget solution - it beat the prices at HD and Lowe's! - that is fashionable and not basic.

    Read More
    shelliejean21 July 21, 2014
  • Great colored and good quality blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I had read the reviews on the color and was a little hesitant to order. So glad I did. They are perfect for the "man cave" windows in a walkout basement. The color looks like a natural from outside when they are closed and we like the greenish effect from the inside which goes so well with the natural pine colored walls and the stuffed Northern pike hanging there. Love them. Could not have done better.

    Read More
    gammy99 July 19, 2014
  • Nice shades
    Verified Purchase

    I have the shades in my bedroom window that faces the patio. They were easy to install and of good quality. They fit in with my beach theme nicely, however they do not block out all the sunlight and I don't think they will help keep the room cooler in the summer. I am satisfied with them and may purchase more for the other two windows in my room.

    Read More
    beachlover14 June 11, 2014
  • Nice, for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    This shade was a great value for the price. It's well made and heavier than I thought. Good quality for the price. Easy to install and came with all the appropriate hardward. I thought the color would be a more neutral tan/beige, but's it greenish, worked for me though.

    Read More
    skyryder July 5, 2013
  • This shade is great!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this shade for my kitchen window and it looks and works great, I had been looking at the exact same shade at a retail store but couldnt get myself to spend the money, then I found Overstock.com and found the exact same shade for much much less, I'm so glad I found Overstock.com it's my go to for shopping now, I check here first!

    Read More
    joycezonn June 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bamboo shade. It fit perfectly, was easy to install (by myself), and really makes a lovely statement in my living room.

    Read More
    schmarm8 May 22, 2013
Sponsored Links