Today: $61.49

Was: $86.49

Save $25.00 (29%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman Crinkle Jacquard 120-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Gorgeous!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the fabric and color of these curtains, they look beautiful.

    Read More
    DEBRA B. March 10, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is excellent and the color was exactly as it appeared online.

    Read More
    Diane D. August 20, 2015
  • Nice curtain, but darker than photo
    Verified Purchase

    This curtain was nice, but it was much darker than pictured.

    Read More
    Deb B. July 28, 2015
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are very flimsy poor quality curtains. In addition the colors look nothing like the pictures. I thought at first they sent me the wrong ones but the order was correct. Pass on these they are terrible save your money.

    Read More
    lotus123123 April 23, 2015
  • Pleased customer
    Verified Purchase

    I continue to be pleased with the merchandise I have bought from overstock.com :)

    Read More
    wstabnow February 13, 2013
  • Wrong Color
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the fabric was fine, but the colors were very different from what I expected. I ordered antique gold, and the picture on the website makes it look as though the pattern is white or cream on a dull tan background, but in real life both the background and pattern color are a bright shiny gold. I will return them. I would consider buying these curtains again based because I liked other aspects, such as the fact they are slightly crinkled and they are slightly sheer, but even after looking at the colors on two different high-resolution monitors, the colors I saw on the computer were very different from what I received in person, and so I probably won't risk getting the wrong color again.

    Read More
    kristin72 October 20, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These drapery panels are absolutley gorgeous!! And the shipping was super fast. I LOVE ordering from overstock.com!!

    Read More
    tinakina February 12, 2010
  • Roman Crinkle Jacquard Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    These drapery are not the quality I expected. They were not pleated as are in the photo. This photo is very deceiving, if they are pocket rod drapery they should be as such in the photo. However, it did say that they were rod pocket but they are not well made in my opinion. These drapery are feather weight silk like shears, not heavy at all.I was very dissappointed and returned them for a full refund with ease and I do appreciate that.Have a good day.

    Read More
    sharonu August 9, 2009
  • Pretty but photo deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains (the print) is very pretty in person. They are not as luxurious (definitely need multiple panels to get the result shown in photo). They are not lined so the photo is again deceiving, light absolutely shines through. Again though, I am keeping them because the colors and print are great... unfortunately I will have to get them lined.I believe they are a bit overpriced.... 29.99 or 39.99 is more like it for the quality of the curtain

    Read More
    lilwitz June 3, 2009
  • color off-Cafe
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the cafe color curtains thinking there was a hint of gray/blue in the design part but in fact there is not. It's a bit more caramel in the background color with the design color more in a cream tone. GREAT curtain though. Light weight and lays just perfectly. A bit of shine in the material I think makes them look a bit more rich. Great value at a great price. Loved working with Overstocks employees. Great experience.

    Read More
    popeyeswife March 23, 2009
  • shell color review
    Verified Purchase

    Shell color has a slight green tint to it and the dark color is not black, it is a very dark grey. Not exactly what I expected, but I'll make due. Could be worse.

    Read More
    1978princess February 20, 2009
  • Roman Crinkle Jacquard Curtain Panel (50 in. x 120
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains. They are high quality and wonderfully priced. Friends of mine fell in love with them and now want to order them for their house.

    Read More
    overstockccw February 18, 2009
  • Very nice...

    I love these drapes! They are lightweight but the fabric is wonderful and they flow beautifully when hung.

    Read More
    quaassure February 13, 2009
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are truely beautiful and a great value. My only dissapointment was their weight. The fabric is rather light weight in it's volume so the drapesdo not have a lot of bulk to them. Other than that I am very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    cwa2 September 25, 2008
Sponsored Links