Today: $65.99

At other retailer: $95.25

Save $29.26 (31%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roman 21-inch Light Brown Urn Planter by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    After one full summer, the base chipped without any serious bump or jolt. So, it's ok but not great. Weight and size are good and are as described, just handle VERY carefully!

    Read More
    Ronan P. April 21, 2017
  • Fast Shipping
    Verified Purchase

    they are lovely but not sturdy. Falls over even with dirt in it.

    Read More
    iserino February 20, 2017
  • Not the same color as the foto.
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the darker color compared to the photo nothing else to be noticed. great design for our needs.

    Read More
    AMARILDO C. October 17, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, has the drainage plug in bottom. Beautiful!

    Read More
    SandyR July 11, 2016
  • Beautiful and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these to hold palm trees that are on our pool deck. Before planting them in these containers they kept blowing over. I tried several other containers but the trees would still blow over during high winds. Since planting them in this product, they have not budged, not even during storms. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    Nandi J. July 9, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful urn, bigger than expected, nicely holds my flowering vine. highly recommended. arrived in excellent condition, nicely cushioned to prevent transportation-related accidents.

    Read More
    elena a. April 6, 2016
  • High quality great price
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for a large planter with lots of room for roots...this fit the bill, it is wide and spacious inside. Thick high quality fiber resin construction. More solidly built and lower price than what I found locally , a great deal

    Read More
    Benjamin T. March 30, 2016
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Gives the front entrance a grand look

    Read More
    Elena C. July 17, 2015
  • Looks great but.......
    Verified Purchase

    After one year the materials start the chip and crack. Would not recommend for the price. Only has a 90 warranty.

    Read More
    Leo L. May 18, 2015
  • Nice Product. Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I searched some time looking for a large planter that was ornate and pretty. This one was perfect. It is large but light weight enough that we can move it. When we receilved it, I was very pleased. I would reccomend this product to anyone.

    Read More
    momtwoso October 31, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    After a long search, finally I decided to purchase this one and am glad I did it! It looks more sophistic than most you can find on the market, and the price is just a fraction of those of high end.. I like the generous size on the top, which allows you to plant more flowers and put more soil. One of the two was broken and I am expecting the delivery of the other one. The color is more close to beige than brown. So I like it more than the dark ones. You don't see many with that large size out there!

    Read More
    southfl88 May 18, 2013
  • Great planter
    Verified Purchase

    This planter is perfect for my front porch. The color is perfect and the pattern on the planter is great. It is anything but plain. I haven't seen anything like it in stores and believe me I have looked for quite a long time. It is a very nice weight, and it is a good size. Buy this planter. You will be glad you did.

    Read More
    52cougar August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    EILEEN M A. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Elinor W. February 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tommy D. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ronatmoo August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links