Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roma by Weston 3.5-quart Stainless Steel Colander

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I would highly recommend this Colander.

    Read More
    bloom3 March 1, 2017
  • AspenLover
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect colander! Sits up on feet so water cannot pool around it when you pour a lot of water through. We love it for spaghetti....

    Read More
    maybelle123 July 25, 2016
  • Cute colander
    Verified Purchase

    I love this colander. It is very unique looking and high quality. The little legs are a nice touch too!

    Read More
    mngirl2010 July 13, 2016
  • My Colender
    Verified Purchase

    I like th I as one as it can be used with any ingredients, plus very easy s y to come a n.

    Read More
    Faye K. March 16, 2016
  • Good size, durable
    Verified Purchase

    great quality and sturdy....works well and has a nice shape

    Read More
    carrieblair January 21, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is just the right size for a single old fart

    Read More
    Keith P. January 11, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy and makes a nice splash in my kitchen

    Read More
    Angelika S. November 10, 2015
  • This colander is a real workhorse
    Verified Purchase

    This colander is great for everything and anything, a real workhorse in the kitchen and garden. It is great for picking and cleaning green beans, tomatoes, anything you have grown in your garden and then with its silicone feet fits snuggly in the kitchen sink for washing and draining...Love this colander it is just the right size, not too big, not too small..just right...

    Read More
    lizybeth3 September 3, 2014
  • Well made.
    Verified Purchase

    The silicone feet and handles make this a favorite. No scratching of sink. Also, no sharp edges as in some cheaper models. Love it!

    Read More
    tinse August 26, 2014
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I don't cook but my niece used it last night and it's very cute and holds lots of food.

    Read More
    mocha232 May 16, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Product was just as it said. It's beautiful and very useful for draining pasta etc. it came in a timely fashion and I was emailed a tracking follow up for delivery. I would absolutely order from overstock again. Saves on gas and it is a fun way to shop!

    Read More
    coronamillie April 26, 2013
  • stainless steel colander
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great colander for any chief. A big step up from the plastic one I replaced

    Read More
    erik825 February 23, 2013
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my boyfriend, who had been looking for a good one, but didn't want to pay the super high "kitchen store" prices himself. Little does he know I didn't! The silicone feet and handles are great. The feet don't slide around on the counter or in the sink, and no worries of heat transferrance to counter or hands. REALLY, REALLY NICE!

    Read More
    jbolay January 25, 2013
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    I love using my new Roma colander, the quality is excellent and is a heavy gauge stainless. This colander is a far better item than I've seen in stores. I would recommend!

    Read More
    twiggy748 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Thomas M. June 2, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen M. May 11, 2016
Sponsored Links