Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roma White Quilted Bonded Leather Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two for my sitting room and I love them. They're not for everyday use

    Read More
    Keitha N. October 9, 2017
  • they stained very quickly and turned yellow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for a waiting area I have other white chair in the same waiting area and only these 2 chair became very yellow

    Read More
    Andreina V. September 19, 2017
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is an elegant piece to my living room!

    Read More
    Leonard D. September 19, 2017
  • Very classy white chair!
    Verified Purchase

    I feel white chair could be combined with many different colors. This chair is very solid with attention to details. It is not bulky and easily could fit in any part of your living room.

    Read More
    Nader S. August 29, 2017
  • My favorite chair of all time
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is just gorgeous. Elegant and detailed. It is definitely a statement piece. Its not too big (I was able to fit it between my bed and wall in my smallish room). But def not small either. I used it for cute baby pictures for my son...it's really a stunning piece of furniture.

    Read More
    extasis August 27, 2017
  • Sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this chair for my daughter's bedroom. I wanted something with a bit of sophistication but still looked youthful and this chair looks great. She loves the chair and I am very pleased with it too. We love it.

    Read More
    homey45 August 24, 2017
  • love this chair
    Verified Purchase

    fit my decor perfectly, is white, not cream or off white.

    Read More
    duckcell May 25, 2017
  • Another quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my sitting area. 2 chairs with a small table works great.

    Read More
    Maria T. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for!

    Read More
    CH_Ambrosia March 21, 2017
  • Arm chair for my massage room
    Verified Purchase

    The leather is great quality. I will order another one of these chairs in the future so I can have a pair. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    Sarah D. July 6, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chairs except one of the buttons fell off on the top of the chair with very limited use.

    Read More
    doll2119 May 30, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these but more of a bone than white

    Read More
    latinbyte May 30, 2016
  • Compliment City!
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are eye catching and beautiful! I've had them for over 3 years now (and have kids), and they still look just like they did out of the box! Easy to clean and beautiful!

    Read More
    Kimberly H. March 10, 2016
  • love love these chairs

    I've looking for them to buy again but seems it's out of stock. Too bad they are just so gorg.

    Read More
    redbonnie January 18, 2016
  • Not white but cream, very squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    Online looks great. I have white furniture so I thought it would fit great. ... However, it's very off white. The back is not very high. It's very light. The seat cushions are pretty flimsy.... Feels as of its filled with air or some light weight materials... And worst of all very squeaky when you sit on it. I know it's not leather but The material feels like plastic. Unfortunately, a disappointment! I was really looking forward to these.

    Read More
    Fazila P. November 3, 2015
  • Gorgeous - with imperfections
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my prized-possessions now because it's so chic and I LOVE the details - but there are some imperfections: 1. The tacks aren't neatly lined up - they're evenly spaced but the lines waver which doesn't make it look as expensive as it really is. 2. A couple tacks popped out - I was able to pop them back in, and this happened after owning it for a year, but when they popped out I saw they're pretty short tacks, so I imagine this is going to happen more. Other than those 2 things - this chair is amazing. Since it's so expensive though, I took a star off.

    Read More
    captainboomie October 19, 2015
  • Touch of Class
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these chairs for my upstairs foyer. Looks Amazing, creates an elegant look.

    Read More
    Denise G. October 15, 2015
  • White Leather Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful chair online, and shipped well. Looks good from a distance and average on comfort rating. Two things holding me back on a superior rating (1) the chair seat sits at a slight tilt and looks funny, trying to break them in more and see if it will go down (2) one chair arrived missing a silver nailhead, it wasn't worth the cost of shipment for return but left me trying to find a suitable replacement part (would be nice if they sent a spare or too like how shirts come with spare buttons)

    Read More
    proudparentsof2 September 2, 2015
  • Erin
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair for occasional use. Not super comfy. I have 2 in my living room and they are perfect.

    Read More
    esdeegan July 13, 2015
  • Looks cheaper than it is
    Verified Purchase

    The chair didn't have good quality control. The width on the side where cushion enters is not the same on both sides or with other chairs. I bought 2 and every time I look at it, I'm sorry I bought them.

    Read More
    jscholl July 11, 2015